Foods you used to eat

Is there any food you used to eat but you don’t eat it now for different reasons, you moved , your health.

i am missing traditional Saudi kabsa right now. I can’t find it here .:frowning:

Brain, paya, kaleji, gurday

Wife does not have a taste for them so she does not like to eat. I can’t have her cook those things for me only, so I stopped eating too.

Re: Foods you used to eat

Boss you can’t eat brain at home.. so you come here :phati:

i used to eat a lot of miThaaii annd 40 spoons of sugar daily just in my tea…eversince i was diagnosed with diabetes, i stopped taking sugar N sweets. :frowning:

I could not find any here, either :frowning:

chhaliyaan.

I use to not eat lots of vegetables, then i left home and now no more nakhray for any reason.

Ummmmm.

I just don’t like shrimp

I like shrimp :meeno:

Good to know…?

Cabbage/cabbagge, i used to eat but now if I eat, vomiting start so it been like ages I didn’t tasted at all

Itni shakkar khayengay to diabetes hi hogi :frowning:

I once tasted Goat liver… puking I dont eat it anymore. I cant even stand the smell.

Liver to acha hota hy b’coz it increase blood in us :slight_smile:

anaar khao jaan banao… chuqandar is also good.. but liver :nahi:

Liver doctor recommend kartain hain bhai. Ansar or chugandar se waise bhi sasti milti hy

yayy…muqawwe bhai :lifey:

nikllo beta :barbie:

Every thing I now can’t eat because of high uric acid in me blood ;(

Muqawwe bhai is not a doctor :zobo:

apne pet ko janwaron ka qabristan mat banao :snooty: