Foods you dislike

Re: Foods you dislike

OMG :eek: you are extra picky. :hehe: Why would you dislike Palak and meethi :mad: spinach is a best veg in the world.

I love Chicken Gizzards :yummy: and the Liver when it is cooked by mum. She leaves it in milk for 2 hours so when it is cooked, it doesn’t smell at all.

Can you also share your favorite food? :faizy:

I can eat karela but not from Kerala.
Ok that was a stupid joke.

We should rename Queer, Kerala ka Karela.
That was not a stupid joke.

Surump

kis ki :smiley:

payey
arbi —eeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
puri— chip chip chippp ewww

Is that what I think it is? Why would anyone eat that? :crying:

I feel the same way about prawns…and karelay!

Jalebi makes me sick.

I do not like bheja, cabbage or gobi either.

puke

yes, it is what you think it is, and eeeewwwwww … i can never ever eat such things. :frowning:

did you know that some people eat “kheerii”? eeeeewwww!!! :frowning:

Oh I eat every thing… I always try food that I have never tried before … and i like them all so far. Lobster, crab, sushi
Of course i don’t like to eat stuff that is haram. I wasn’t sure about crab but i found that it is also available in pakistan. Then i found it is mushbooh.

Ab ye kya cheez hai?

Lol, well palak, maythee, saag etc all taste like eating sauteed grass.

Favorite food: Naan :blush:

oh yeah, i am among those people who eat kheeri. oh its so yum. the bbq kheeri they serve at bbq restaurants with parathas. just yum :slight_smile:

*nei bohat hyran hon ap sab itne mzy mzy ki cheezain nae khaty :hmmm::@:
mughy tori. gurdy kpury, ojri, shrimp bilkul b nae pasand

Yeah yeah, the only time you would eat parantha is if it’s served with fresh naans.

^ I lol’ed…but buttered naan is almost paratha*fied *which is my second most favorite food after plain naan.

I hate sour things. Sour yogurt, sour fruit… yuckk! Cannot stand feta cheese and goat cheese for the same reason.

I dislike achari biryani (achaari haandi is great but I don’t like kirch-kirch masalas iin rice), cauliflower, urbi (it’s too plain tasting), tofu, bean sprouts, green or red sauces used in thai food (can’t stand the smell…smells like kuch kharaab ho gaya hai), kidney beans, malaai/milk.

Also don’t like khattay fruits like khatti strawberry, khatta pineapple, khattay angoor. Gala kharaab kar dete hain.

I loveee karela/saag/methi/palak gosht/teenda. I am okay with fish, crab, lobster, eggs, lentils, etc. Love haleem. Love kaleji (especially the soft one). I’m pretty sure I’ve tried kapura and liked it.

One thing I don’t like though is if in desi saalans, you get big pieces of ginger, that makes me vomit.

Why do a lot of people dislike arvi? :frowning: It is ok.

I don’t like any food that tastes sweet and chilly at the same time e.g Thai food or few Chinese dishes.

i don’t! :slight_smile: i LOVE arvii, especially it’s halves cooked in saalan waalaa gosht! :slight_smile:

bohat nakhray hotay thai humaray Pakistan main. Aab saab kuch kha laita hoon… halat ka andaza karoo apny haath ka paka hua bhee kha laita hoon
zamana is the best teacher

I love arvi cooked with meat chicken/mutton . Also arvi cooked alone like fried bhindi. It tastes really nice.