A video my sister made while we were walking down Food Street in Lahore. I loved it there. The food was AMAZINGGGGGG omg I ate so much. ![]()
You can sort of see me in some parts of the video. I’m in the light green shalwaar kameez walking ahead.
A video my sister made while we were walking down Food Street in Lahore. I loved it there. The food was AMAZINGGGGGG omg I ate so much. ![]()
You can sort of see me in some parts of the video. I’m in the light green shalwaar kameez walking ahead.
Re: Food Street (Lahore)
Kya yaad dila diya yaar ![]()
Khair, thanks for the vid :k:
Ur walking like you don’t even give a damn about anything else (at that time). Ur like “whatever” and walking ![]()
HAHAHA yaaahhh um when you’re surrounded by chicken botis and biryaani and paan and all the smells combined, you tend to not care about anything else in the world at that point, yaknowhumsayin?
hehe
Hehe yea man ![]()
Iknowexactlywhatursayin ![]()
nice:) aaahhh good old days:bummer:
ok i have soo many questions
u lucky bum, how long did u stay there for? must’ve been awesome
Kum khaooo Kum khaooo ... verna mooti ....... .......... ....... khar abb ma kia kahon :)
I was there for about 3 weeks.
And I’m going again in December for my sister’s shaadi! ![]()