Food attack ..

After a dawat when guest leave , do you take another go at the food? :faizy:

I do :cb: … I can never eat properly along with the guests , busy in talking /hosting etc etc … so I always dig into the food with humongous portions :lifey:

Re: Food attack ..

Not always…dpeends on how tired i am…but yea:cb: usually do eat again…specially the meetha…

I save the meetha for the morning breakfast :cb: but prepare myself a full plate of the rest of the food :yummy: … usually midnight snacking is so good on dawat’s leftovers :cb:

yea i do.mehmano kay samnay to waisay hi koi cheez halak sai neechy nahi utarti

**Never :frowning:

I eat like a pig in front of mehmaanz :hehe:**

daawat leftovers r actually more yummy than when its served att he time of the daawat:cb:

depends on the type of mehmaan
if they r the kind of mehmaan jo takalluf nai kertey…normal khaatey hain…like my cznz and all then i eat like sidra:cb:
else i eat like socrates:cb:

LP :omg:

off course. Sometimes I and wife even fight if there is only 1 of something remaining :D

we were embarrassed at one such occasion when guests left and we started fighting over last ras-maliee only to find out that my wife's freind left her kids's diaper bag and came back to pick it up and I am sure over-heard us fighting :)

:blush:

:cb: didnt the look on her face tell you all:aq:

Next time she will be sure to leave you guys Two Rasmalai 's instead of one :omg:

OH yea i do:(

Very apt name you have on GS then…:stuck_out_tongue:

Ohhhhh yes I do :cb:

oh yes..!!..
I always do that…:hehe:
its so much fun…especially after I am done with the clean up and all…so relaxing…:bummer:

I always do that if my favorite is left.:cb:

I always do this.. specially if my favorite food is left I eat till I am stuffed!

I am guilty also…

I get so tired of looking at and smelling the food when I'm cooking it that I really can't eat it when it is being served to the guests. Either I eat it later that night if it's not too late or have it for breakfast/brunch the next morning :)

Rukhsar , In my home if i wait that long , the food disappears :frowning: … So I pounce on it while its still there :cb:

:omg: mere ghar mai bhi food disappears jaldi…specially if bhai and all r there:cb: but they make sure they come and ask their aapi:blush: which is me if she wants :@: