Fobby Pick-up Lines

“I am gharam like gharam masala.”

“hehe, you make me blush like a tamaatar”

Anyone have any interesting lines?

Re: Fobby Pick-up Lines

You are sweet like Gulab Jamun baby

I wish there were some pick up lines using the word lota. That would be truely awesome and funny.

yellow short wearing aur aankh maaring or kahing

What is mobile number? ;)

why do they fobs even have to use these fobby pickup lines, abcd girls are easy as it is, no need for an overkill

anyhow my fav has to be, "you want to make friendship with me"

^ ohh yeah that takes the cake!

ABCD girls are easy? Common!

"get into my Corolla"

LOL! Hahaha

tumhari pitai lagnay wali hai guppans say yahaN par.

Suroor ! aao sumandar kinarey rait pe nangey paaon chalain :blush: Taiz hawa Tumhari shaawl ko uraye gi our merey chehrey ko cho jai * bohat ziada sharmaney wala smily *

Gurya ! tumhain dekh kar mujhey Titanic ka wo scene yaad ajata hai :love:

spit like a man ! :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Knightess ! you remind me of Walls ki Cornetto.

Bite or lick… Choice is yours :smooth:

mostly its 'mashaAllah' does that count as a pickup line?

no a serious question

desi pickup lines

1. “OH MY GOSH! I just saw part of your hair, now you’re obliged to marry me.”
  2. “Our parents engaged us when we were little, they must have forgotten to tell you.”
  3. “I’d like to be more than just your brother in Islam.”
  4. “To watch you pray is a sin of its own.”
    5.“Will my platinum VISA cover your dowry?”
    6.“You can’t playbasketball with a hijab on, marry me, and we will go one-on-one our entire life.”
    7.“Muslims are supposed to have many children, and I am willing to do my part…”
    8.“Will you help the cause of the Ummah by helping me fulfill my deen?”
    9.“Assalamualaikum, so what time does a hoor (beautiful person from Jannah) like you have to be back in paradise?”
  5. What school of thought do you follow because I thought about you all through school
  6. Can I have your wali’s phone number?
  7. So, read any good Surahs lately?
  8. Do you believe in the hereafter? Oh you do? Then you know what I’m here after.
  9. Lets get married so I dont have to lower my gaze everytime you walk in the room.

Do the world a favour and go back to Pakistan.

Codey you're so romantic...I'm so happy that I remind you of ice cream..that to in a big pointed cone ;)

Biting and licking both sounds fabulous! :D

well that would be a favour to the world but pakistan ka kia banega :stuck_out_tongue:

sharara i started replying to this thread before ur reply but got busy in something, lekin i was gona say the same thing, that the most used “pickup line” in real life by desis is prolly “mashallah” .. lolz :smiley:

the #1 fob pickup line is.....

I love you

why are you preventing him to stay here, get married and produce some kids who would be easy, since abcds are easy per his statement

Offensive? yes it is.

No doubt, his future children would be considered ‘easy’ too since they would be born and bred here … so it’s best for people who think like him to settle back in Pakistan. Wouldn’t want them to be affected by the ‘confused’ and ‘easy’ syndrome. :slight_smile:

uggh..