Flowers

Dear all

here are few pics of flowers taken by my new Nikon :smiley: abhi abhi shuru kiya hai fotography so bura ho to bura kahe please :smiley:

[thumb=B]flowers1c.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]flowerz2c.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]yellowflowerc.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]flower1c.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]yellow-whitec.JPG[/thumb]

all these pics are taken in garden of Hampton Court Palace

Re: Flowers

*Originally posted by Daagh: *
[thumb=B]flower1c.JPG[/thumb]

kewl they look sooo good :) this is my favorite pic

oooH!
PreTTy!!! :love:
me love da last one! :love:

Re: Re: Flowers

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *

kewl they look sooo good :) this is my favorite pic

it is my fav as well :D i have got it printed on 20" x 30" paper and will gift it to my dad when they move to new house in 2 months time :)

thanks for appreciating kino ji

Re: Re: Re: Flowers

*Originally posted by Daagh: *

it is my fav as well :D i have got it printed on 20" x 30" paper and will gift it to my dad when they move to new house in 2 months time :)

kewll.. im sure he'll love it :)

no problemo :smooth:

Re: Flowers

They are all beautiful Daagh, but i like this one the best as well. The petals look so delicate, but still so perfectly-shaped.

i loooooooove flowers. Imagine bunches of this purple flower, several bunches all closely tied together. It would look so beautiful.

The quality of your camera is extremely sharp. Nice thread :slight_smile: :k:

Amazing :eek: Dagh zabardast yar :k:

:flower1: :flower2: :love:

oh wowwwwwwwwwww… i absolutely luv flowers. :love:

splendid pics Daagh bhai… photography is spot on… not that i know much about photography lekin very nicely captured :k:

i luv the first one… wel actually i love them all :smiley:

thanku 4 sharing…

:flower1:

im not trying to compete or anything but i like flowers too(not in a gay way) :D so ima post few pics i received from Miss Chorni.

[thumb=B]1062a.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]2524a.JPG[/thumb]

Sorry she didnt send me she shared them wid me :)

lol waqas make up ur mind mundya :stuck_out_tongue:

wese veryyyyyy niceeeeeeeeeeeee flowers :love:

[thumb=B]4337a.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]1702a.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]roses4.JPG[/thumb]

holy rozez :love: :mudhosh:

*Originally posted by ToO hOt 2 StoP: *
im not trying to compete or anything but i like flowers too(not in a gay way) :D so ima post few pics i received from Miss Chorni.

[thumb=B]1062a.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]2524a.JPG[/thumb]

aww very sweet :) nice flowers...

someoen post yellow or white roses.. they look awesome

woww beautiful :flower1:

thank you all…

ab aap logo ki appreciations ne mujhe aur bhi encourage kar diya to take more pics and to post them here :smiley:

i will post mere apne garden ke roses in a day or two :k:

Beautifull:flower1: