flowers

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

me and my buddy

this one came about a bit funny, taken on my 21st before everyone got there. The other pics from my birthday are a bit wild.

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited October 19, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited October 20, 2001).]

1st visit - Wohooooooo !! anyways someone’s lookin H O T

I didn’t dare think of the future; the past was still happening..

:) MashAllah ... chashm-e-bad dooR!

What does it say on your buddies T-Shirt? "Bush is dumb" Hehe

p.s: The topic of the thread is misleading! :~P

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

k:

~Survival of the smartest~

Nice pics! You guys look great.
Nice buddy that brought you all those flowers.

Hope your birthday party was fun.....and you can share those wild pics with us...c'mon....we won't say anything....

Catz, nice pics man

The last one is awesome! You look really cute in the last one.

awwww arent you looking cute and the 2 girls in the 2 pics wid you are the same or different?

ahmedjee, You know Jap? whacks him on the head

lol thankyous!!
this took a lot of guts i tell you - posting them that is!

Muzna, no I can’t.

not with family lurking around on these forums! lol

Anchal, yes they are the same girl. it is kaka atom bum’s Lashkara!

They FORCED me to wear that PINK TOP!! I dont wear bright clothes but they FORCED me and I guess it does look alright.

ooooaaa oooaaa…
i see 2 nice pairs of biceps here…
heyyy is that some weird scanning or just tooo much make up on both of u’s.
looking cool anyways… and heyyyyyyy
this lashkara of urs looks pretty bigg,
just my type

say hello to her n tell her kaka said u,ve got nice biceps.

u r looking very nice in ur first picture, and the last one too.
nice smile waise

xpect d unxpected<<
<>

The three musketeers. Even after getting dumped in the pool,change of clothes and we’re still smiling!

I looked horrendous in this pic!

kakey, wrong lighting for da make-up

thanks D!

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited October 21, 2001).]

Gr8 pics

You and your frinds look very cool

my only complaint is why wasn’t I invited

I didn’t dare think of the future; the past was still happening..

hmmmmmmm… nice.. lookin good.
lashkara…

does she like fishing n shikaar?? n hiking?
n can she cook?

Originally posted by cat-woman:
** me and my buddy

The Game Responds To The Picture:

*The Game knows that Catty has been trying to *impress* Him,but what is the deal with all the makeup?Did a *grand* sale take place days ago,or does "The Cat" always use so much makeup?The Game is *confused*,and thus needs some explanation.People,That Is All.*

P.S:Cat-Woman,you might lack the *intellect,but you cetainly can make up for it through a different attribute,if you see what the People's ARTIST is painting here.*

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

[This message has been edited by the game (edited October 17, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited October 19, 2001).]

Shumz, nice pics. They didn’t scan too well, hey?

Glad to see you guys had fun.

I vant to zee more though!

lookin good as alwayz

aur itnay phool?? kis ne bhaijay thay?

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

Masha Allah Masha Allah, Allah Bud nazar sey buchai sub ko. Jetay rahoo, Khush Rahoo Abad Rahoo. like what Mir said

Faqiraan Aaey Sada Kur Chaley
Mian Khush Rahoo Hum Dua Kur Chaley

Let me go and get some more napkins.....

Nice Pic Cat

Will wait for the wild ones anyway

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

iss mai aap kaun see hain aur aap ki buddy kaun see hain?

It's difficult to find a towel
When your face is full of soap
But, It's easy to find a friend
When your heart is full of hope