flowers that I got for my wife on her Bday

[thumb=H]flowers3751_5115359.JPG[/thumb]
I guess this will have to do.

Re: flowers that I got for my wife on her Bday

c:\My Documents\Pics\flowers.jog

err.. yeah.. i’m not hosting it on my computer.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=101300

i know how to do the upload from the GUPSHUP site. I wanted to link it to an external site...

Tsk ahmadjee still stuck at windows 98. Its 2005 now brother.. ab jaan chor do 98 ki :p.

i love the color story going on in that pic... very soothing...

^ yeah? Tell me the story too..
Don’t tell me the flowers were bought for his girl friend and wife too em. :eek:

pretty..

the only reason why i took that picture was becuase of the colors. the sun was setting, and there was this yellow/orangish fell to that area.

OooOoOOoo :love: pretty!! nice picture :k:

Re: flowers that I got for my wife on her Bday (now with picture)

wow.. nice flowers.....
aur jab inn flowers ko dekh ker usska chahra khushi say Daamek uthay tou uss lamhay ko bhi camera main qaid ker layna...............:)

Is that the bird of paradise? Such a serene picture with such pretty colours.

^ it looks like a snake mouth..uhhh..

Lovely. Esp the whole decore theme!

awww how cute. Mashallah your wife is very lucky.

its beautful....even the room where its in :)

Lovely :k:

yeah .. i think thats what it is. we’ve been trying to grow that thing from seeds, but the climate doesn’t really suit it, so no luck there.

:k::clap: :teary1: