http://i42.tinypic.com/2lcwiu1.jpg

:champ:**

Re: Flower pots

wow very very nice BH
u got mad skillzz

impressed :@:

BH yaar theyre lovely … but wheres the flowers??? A pot without a flower is like pepsi without sugar!!!:cb:

Beauty + Brain = Creativity

Beauty and brain in one pot…LOL… no,.. I’m not talking abt flower pots..

U r best example of beauty with brain… keep it up gal :k:

thx E6 … i do it for fun :@:

Poppies… :smack: i finished painting these 4am … i’ll have to go n buy some flowers to plant in them…

007 :champ: sahi pehchanaa hai muje :wink:
:cb: thxxx

ooooohh WELL DONE BH!!!! To hummay bataana tha yeh pehley!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D'ohhhh!!!!!!!!!!! Theyre GAWWGUSSS!!!!!!!!!!! They will look even GAWJUSSE when u get pretty plants to show ur creative works mashallah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanksss... which one do u like the most :p

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/67849/DSCF7598.JPG

me likes this one cos I love the range of colours- dusky pink with terracotta and electric blue- reminds me of Mexico!!!..Ur really quite talented hun!!!

its beautiful

can i have 1 pretty plzzzzzzzz :@:

lemme have the one with cactus :@:

plzzzzzzzzzzzz

nicee*steals it*:@:

dont steal it :asa:

:fatee: okay steal it but i want my share aswell
i want the one with the cactus one :barbie:

steals another for esix the one he wants

leaves a fish with a note written "esix stole it":@:

nice BH :k: can i have one with chilli plant? :@:

nice work BH ...:

BH, they are lovely. What type of paints did you use?

Nice pursuing…

Brain exposed…
When Beauty gonna to b exposed??

:faizy:quite artistic!!
nice
:flower1:

i am using acrylic paints...

i dont have a gud reason as to why i should....