Floodomania

**Description: **An excessive habit of constantly clicking the post button in order to increase post count or for personal gratification. Most seen in males and females with young hearts and a desire to be free. It shows their inner strength and ability to be happy and spread happiness and unconcern for strictness in life.

Signs and Symptoms:

excessive smiling at a computer screen
disturbed sleeping patterns
extremely fast typing
competitiveness
post count over 2000

Risk factors:

discovery of gupshup
socializing
access to a computer

Tests and Diagnosis:

the HMPCUMINM test is widely used to determines whether an individual might be in danger of the condition.

there is no real disgnosis, but some psychos belive the person needs to get a life, sorry i meant psychologists.
a chappal may be used on the head occasionally to bring a child back to their senses. most often utilized by the annoyed mother.

Prevention:

why?

add yours :jhanda:

—Dr. Lifey, copyright 1564

Re: Floodomania

LOL - thats pretty damn awesome :smooth:

and they they show massive depression and anxiety when not in front of computer. . . :eek:

laffy :emmy:

inzi—dr lifey agrees :smooth:

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat :hoonh:

ur mean to me:snooty:

when .. .:konfused:

PS. sorry if u felt any thing mean :frowning: still not sure what i did :aq:

ok fine :chai:

apology accepted for whatever u did

u edited ur 1st post. . . .:emmy:

PS. :frowning:

ab edit kerne ki rights bhi tumhare hain :emmy: hain bolo zzera :bailan:

ps y r u sad :aq:

nice i m free of this so called “VIRUS” thingy :champ:

:yawn:

Fake doctors.

Niiice doctor ji..!! :cb:

Neem Hakeem,
Khatra-e-GS :@:

^ There you go Gizzy.....................................

Lifeless say Cafe ka Moderator Title mujhay transfer kar dain.....................She is kind of complaining & I think cannot handle it any more :D ......................I'm the next best candidate :D

33,842 posts deserves :smilestar: x 5 per day instead of the chappal :@: i.e. Dr y needs a life :smiley:

:omg: ahaha nice

:naraz: whats that Humaudhasisfa wala test:hmmm:

K337 you need to keep your green light on…this is not fair… :naraz:

:naraz:nai,stalkers always stay invisible and pretend theya rent watching

:naraz: NV…dont u think i deserve it …