flooding ka hai zamana

didnt know this :hehe:
even our servants wore real jewellry :smiley:

Congrats b_v n your 11k :hula:

i gotta go..:wave:

Allah Hafiz b_v and hhs & take care :hug:

i got the sept 2003 issue, bec of all the nice bridal pics.

i dont remem how much, i think $5 or $7. how much does it cost?

tc, have fun,

wassalaam!

thnx sweety!

thnx maheen: sweet dreams, take care.
Allah hafiz

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *

thnx sweety!

thnx maheen: sweet dreams, take care.
Allah hafiz

ur very welcome

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *

i got the sept 2003 issue, bec of all the nice bridal pics.

i dont remem how much, i think $5 or $7. how much does it cost?

normal issues costs 70 rupees and specials (like bridal, eid etc) cost 80 rupees. But yaar the shop waale have to pay for shipping and stuff also + they make profit also.

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *

normal issues costs 70 rupees and specials (like bridal, eid etc) cost 80 rupees. But yaar the shop waale have to pay for shipping and stuff also + they make profit also.

hmm well i wonder how much that translates into $. well phir bhi... i think she made too much money. do u have the new one??? i think i should order it directly this time.

acha i better get going before I fall off the chair :sleep2:
Take care, had a wonderful chat with u :flower1:
Sweet dreams, goodnight (in advance incase it’s not bed time).
Have a blessed time with ure fam :hula:
Remember me in ure prayers…

Allah hafiz :wave:

inshAllah x 3. take care & enjoy those dreams

wasalaam :kiss:

:hula: :hula: :hula:

:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup:

:bhangra:

:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup:

Mubarak Hoo Sister on Your 11K

Alaf Mubrook yaa Biwi :hula:

:whistling