u have to keep going past the boarder until u reach the state AP
ofcourse i remember ![]()
i have the mag in my room ![]()
but why do u need it since u have it already ![]()
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
have u guyz ever shopped online?
not for desi stuff
r u lookin for real jewelry or fake?
i dont have the mag... this is a really small pic, i wanted the details of the makeup & the dress. it was extremely nice
same here ![]()
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
have u guyz ever shopped online?
no..have you???
am thinking of sending a gift to a friend via net (gift site) to Pak though...
actually there were a lot of pics in this mag i liked, but this one was my ultimate favorite
wait give me 2 mins… will tell u about the details now ![]()
no no i wont buy jewellry online, never ![]()
want 2 buy a mobile online though, still searching wese.
BV less than 5 post left for u !!!!
*Originally posted by hhs4462: *
actually there were a lot of pics in this mag i liked, but this one was my ultimate favorite
u follow the mag online, dont u?
if its for a mobile… if u have seen it in real life & have tested it, i would say go for it if it looks like a trustable site.
yes, but the september issue of 2003 was unavailable. ![]()
BV: do u wanna get real or fake jewelry to match ur dress???
chalo i will get the pic scanned soon :insha: if i dont then i’ll send u the makeup + jewellry info ![]()
man this issue has amazing stuff… the website only shows 1/4 things, they dont show much!
who wears fake jewellry ![]()
i even wore a real and acha khasa set on my mangni
REAL ofcourse!!!
yes i know, i wanna get the 2004 bridal issue, but i dont know where to get it, i just got that one by chance @ a local store. so i dont know if they will have it again this year. plus i think that lady totally ripped me off
yaar pls dont get offended. nowadays so many girls are wearing fake sets even on their WEDDINGS! plus an aunty told me that so many people are afraid to wear real jewelry in Pak nowadays bec of gangs/theives
september 2004 is a bridal issue too and its available…
the mag is always better than the website
ofcourse!! otherwise there would be no reason to buy it ![]()
yipeee 11K
:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup:
:bhangra:
:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup:
how much did u pay
which issue did u get?
true true,
waise, i dont like fake jewelry… looses all the beauty that could have been if it was real.