kal raat ke baad aaj khana kha ra hon , woh to khanay doo ..
aur bio ka kaam bhi karna hayy ..
kal raat ke baad aaj khana kha ra hon , woh to khanay doo ..
aur bio ka kaam bhi karna hayy ..
The boy is smoking and leaving smoke rings into the air.
The girl gets irritated with the smoke and says to her lover: "Can't you see the warning written on the cigarettes packet, smoking is injurious to health!"
The boy replies back: "Darling, I am a programmer. We don't worry about warnings, we only worry about errors."
Q: How did the sardarji try to kill the bird?
A: He threw it off a cliff.
Weldone ( catch kay lyiay )
I’m going 2 finish my 7K tomorrow :insha: ![]()
A jobless man applied for the position of 'office boy' at Microsoft.
The HR manager interviewed him, then a test: clean the floor. "You are hired
he said, give me your e-mail address, and I'll send you the application to
fill, as well as when you will start. The man replied " I don't have a
computer, neither an email"
I'm sorry, said the HR manager, if you don't have an email, that means you
do not exist. And who doesn't exist, cannot have the job. The man left with
no hope at all. He didn't know what to do, with only 10 US$ in his pocket.
He then decided to go to the supermarket and buy a 10 KG tomato crate. He
then sold the tomatoes in a door to door round. In less than two hours, he
succeeded to double his capital. He repeated the operation 3 times, and
returned home with 60 US$. The man realized that he can survive by this way,
and started to go everyday earlier, and return late. Thus, his money doubles
or triples every day. Shortly later, he bought a cart, then a truck, then he
had his own fleet of delivery vehicles. 5 years later, the man is one of the
biggest food retailers in the U. S. He started to plan his family's future,
and decided to have a life insurance. He called an insurance broker, and
choose a protection plan. When the conversation was concluded, the broker
asked him his email. The man replied: ' I don't have an email'. The broker
replied curiously, you don't have an email, and yet have succeeded to build
an empire. Do you imagine what you could have been if you had an email?!!
The man thought for a while, and replied: an office boy at Microsoft!
The moral of this story:
M1- Internet is not the solution to your life.
M2- If you don't have internet, and work hard, you can be a millionaire.
M3- If you received this message by email, you are closer to be an office
boy, rather than a MILLIONAIRE
Have a great day!
P.S.: Do not reply on this email, I am going to sell Tomatoes.
Sardarjee to Sunita: “I want to marry you”
Sunita: “But I am one year elder to you.”
Sardarjee: “No Problem, then I will marry you next year.”
:bhangra:
Just some funny ways to propose her/him ............(at your own risk!!!)
(Walk up behind girl and point fingers shaped like gun into her back) "You're under arrest!"
(For what?) "For stealing my heart."
Hi, my name is Chance, Do I have one?
Are your legs tired?
( girl: Why?) because you have been running through my mind all day!
"I lost my phone number, can I borrow yours?"
Can you give me directions to your heart? I've seemed to have lost myself in your eyes
(Take a look at the tag on the girls shirt, jacket, She would say,"What are doing")
respond, "Oh, just checking to see if you were made in Heaven."
(Pick up a flower and walk over to girl.)
"I was just showing this flower how beautiful you are."
Is it hot in here or is it just you?
Walk up to a guy and say: "Are you from heaven?"
"No" he answers. "Oh, I thought all the angels were from heaven"
I could be born in your eye, run down your cheek and die on your lips.
Did you know they changed the alphabet?
They put U and I together.
Are you lost?
Cause it's so strange to see an angel so far from heaven.
Do you believe in love at first sight, or do I have to walk by you again?
What's that in your eye? Oh...it's a sparkle.
Do you have a map? I just got lost in your eyes.
You can forget about going to heaven because it's sin to look that good.
very funny jokes coming in ![]()
When I C the moon I C U
When I C the stars I C U
When I C the Sea I C U
Get out of the way you are blocking my view.
Husband - hey dear, I am logged in.
Wife - would you like to have some snacks?
Husband - hard disk full.
Wife - have you brought the saree.
Husband - Bad command or file name.
Wife - but I told you about it in morning
Husband - erroneous syntax, abort, retry, cancel.
Wife - hae bhagwan !forget it where's your salary.
Husband - file in use, read only, try after some time.
Wife - at least give me your credit card,i can do some shopping.
Husband - sharing violation, access denied.
Wife - i made a mistake in marrying you.
Husband - data type mismatch.
Wife - you are useless.
Husband - by default.
Wife - who was there with you in the car this morning?
Husband - system unstable press ctrl, alt, del to Reboot.
Wife - what is the relation between you & your Receptionist?
Husband - the only user with write permission.
Wife - what is my value in your life?
Husband - unknown virus detected.
Wife - do you love me or your computer?
Husband - Too many parameters.
Wife - i will go to my dads house.
Husband - program performed illegal operation, it will Close.
Wife - I will leave you forever.
Husband - close all programs and log out for another User.
Wife - it is worthless talking to you.
Husband - shut down the computer.
Wife - I am going
Husband - Its now safe to turn off your computer.
i need to catchup on those jokes
i just walked away for a couple of min... & u guuyssss.. good job!
smiloo bhaiyya cool post about birthdays :k:
nice jokes :k:
I gtg now..
ijazat hai?
awww ur going ot miss out on my 1 k
wut time is it BV?
it's 8:58pm... going 2 watch tv with mama jan now :)