flooding ka hai zamana

:wsalam: smiloo bhaiyya. Kese hain aap. Allah apko hamesha khush aur bilqul theek rakhe amin :flower1:

jiti rahein sada khus rahien

and sukriya sukriya :flower2:

ALLAH ka sukar hay today i m fine and not udhaas

never be :(

always be :)

yup thankoo thankoo
and you 2 :flower1:

how's life treating you?? Are u off from college today?

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
how's life treating you?? Are u off from college today?

life is busy
no today i have 2 classes (6 hours)

abi 1 hour kay baad class hay 6-9 p.m

ure studies seem to be very tough!

:salam: ..

aaj to .. :nook: ..

phirr se demerits milii .. :smack2: ..

kya maslaa hayy .. :frowning: ..

:wsalam: kya haal chaal hain :mocking:

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
ure studies seem to be very tough!

yup :(

jitay rahien sada khus rahein
kesay hein aap

tell us some jokes :hula:

ok wait

thnx :dhimpak:

How to identify the City of Pakistan by observing a Street Brawl......

Scenario 1. Two guys are fighting and a third guy comes along, then a fourth and they start arguing about who's right. You are in Karachi !

Scenario 2. Two guys are fighting and a third guy comes along, sees them and walks on. and a third guy comes along & tries to make peace. The first two get together & beat him up.That's Lahore!

Scenario 3. Two guys are fighting. A crowd gathers to watch. A guy comes along and quietly opens a chai/kafi (tea/coffee) stall --- That's Quetta !

Scenario 4. Two guys are fighting and a third guy comes along, then a fourth and they start to figure out an algorithm to solve the fight, without actually getting involved; making sure they earn a lot of foreign currency for the state Then you are in Faisalabad !

Scenario 5. Two guys are fighting and a third guy comes and then a fourth and then the fifth and so on ... And without knowing the reason they start beating both the guys and says "Bahot dino baad haath dhone ko mila" That's Peshawar !

:rotfl: the Quetta one is best :biggthumb

u are welcome

here is another

There was once an Chinese man called Ah Beng who was involved in a
terrible car accident. In the hospital, when he gained his
consciousness,
he called out for the nurse to know what had happened to him.

“I’m very sorry, sir, but you had involved in a very bad car crash”.
“Car crash! Tiu!! My Marcelly (aka Mercedes ) ! My Marcelly! Is my car
all right?” he asked hysterically.

“Sir, your car was destroyed, but that is the least of your worries.
You’ve lost your left arm in the crash, and we were unable to save it”,
she said apologetically.

“I lost my arm? My Rolex! My Rolex piu leh!”
“Sir, please calm down. That is the least of your worries. You are in a
very critical condition and all your family are here to see you”.

He asked for his family to be called in.
As they gathered around the bed, he called for each of them.

“Wife, are you here?”
“I am here husband, and I will never leave you”

“Son, are you here?”
“I am here father, and I will never leave you”

“Daughter, are you here?”
“I am here father, and I will never leave you.”

“Well,” said Ah Beng thoughtfully, “if all of you are here,
WHO THE HELL IS LOOKING AFTER THE SHOP?!!! TIU NIA SENG!!!”

thankyou so much bhaiyya :flower1:

A man checked into a hotel. There was a computer in
his room, So he decided to send an e-mail to his wife.
However, he accidentally Typed wrong e-mail address,
and without realizing his error, he sent the e-mail.
Meanwhile...
somewhere in Houston, a widow had just returned home
from her husband's funeral. The widow decided to check
her e-mail, expecting messages from relatives and
friends. After reading the first message, she fainted.
The widow's son rushed into the room, found his
mother on the floor, and saw the computer screen which
read:

====================================================

To: My Loving Wife
Subject: I've Reached
Date: 9 June 2004
I know you're surprised to hear from me. They have
computers here now, and you are allowed to send
e-mails to your loved ones. I've just reached and have
been checked in. I see that everything has been
prepared for your arrival tomorrow. Looking forward