flooding ka hai zamana

achA acha Zahir Hussain is the president, :hehe: sleeping on the pic :sleep2:

*Originally posted by HeArT HaCKeR: *

aray haan.. nazr aa gaye :D cool pics :biggthumb.. Ahmeduncle ki kion nahi ki post? :-|

coz fari us nahi islamabad mein nahi tha :(

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
are u the president in ure uni?

nahi mein to nahi hoon

this time you are right :smiley:

:Marriage: It is an agreement in which a man loses his bachelors degree and woman gains her master's.

:Worry: Interest paid on trouble before it falls due.

:Experience: The name men give to their mistakes.

:Atom Bomb: An invention to end all inventions.

:Philosopher: A fool who torments himself during life, to be spoken off when dead.

*A murderer is condemned to death. He has to choose between three rooms. The first is full of raging fires, the second is full of assassins with loaded guns, and the third is full of lions that haven't eaten in 3 years. Which room is safest for him? *

kidher giay hein saray kay saray :(

Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
**A murderer is condemned to death. He has to choose between three rooms. The first is full of raging fires, the second is full of assassins with loaded guns, and the third is full of lions that haven't eaten in 3 years. Which room is safest for him? *

yea to kal wala question hay

haan but no1 answered it except u and seedha :snooty:

*Originally posted by Innocent_Smile: *
:Experience: The name men give to their mistakes.

: Diplomat: A person who tells you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip.

:Optimist: A person who starts taking bath if he accidentally falls into a river.

:Pessimist: A person who says that O is the last letter in ZERO, instead of the first letter in the word OPPORTUNITY

:Miser: A person who lives poor so that he can die rich.

:Criminal: A guy no different from the rest of us .... except that he got caught.

:Politician: One who shakes your hand before elections and shakes your confidence after.

: Doctor: A person who kills your ills by pills, and kills you with his bills

**A woman shoots her husband. Then she holds him under water for over 5 minutes. Finally, she hangs him. But 5 minutes later they both go out together and enjoy a wonderful dinner together. How can this be? **

ok answer this 4 the time being :hehe:

dumb dave: oh man this match just wont light

steve: well whats the matter with it?

dumb dave: i dont know it lit just a minute ago :hehe:

let me think

A blonde and her brunette boy friend were taking a walk. The boyfriend says, "Oh look. A dead birdie!"

The blonde looks up and says, "where?"

A blonde was driving over the speed limit, and got pulled over by a police officer who asked her for her drivers lisense. The blonde then said, "Whats with you people? Yesturday you took away my drivers lisense and now your asking for it??"

How a BOY withdraws cash from ATM.

1. Park the car

2. Go to ATM Machine

3. Insert card

4. Enter PIN

5. Take money out

6. Take ATM Card out

7. Drive away

How a GIRL withdraws cash from ATM

1. Park the car

2. Check makeup

3. Turn off engine