Flooding for Dummies and for those who are smart but clueless.

My dear fellow guppies who are wondering how to increast your number of posts fast ? Following are the secrets . Remember these are all patented at US patent office if you use them and do not pay me royalty I will sue you.

1. If you are not married jaldi say get married and you will have plenty of materials to rant against or rave about your MIL, BIL, SIL, or FIL.
  2. Men basing threads get lots of posts and attention try that?
  3. Ask for recipes for roti making , anda ubaling , pakoray making , they are so complicated things to do .
  4. If you know cooking just post pictures of your horrible looking and bad tasting food.
  5. Post pictures of other peoples cars , homes and cute kids
  6. Post obnoxious and cheezy remarks on other poeple threads or posts and increase their blood pressure and your number of posts.
  7. If you are not married yet ask advice on what to wear on your wedding day, where to hold wedding , how much money your sister should ask for joota choopai etc.
  8. Post comparison threads like tandoori roti vs chapati, chappal vs sandals etc.
  9. Last but not least sex is the most popular topic on the face of earth it never fails , everybody has something to say about it. If you open threads on this topic you will be most popular GS member in no time and your number of post will sky rocket in no time.
  10. If everything else fails start new threads on old topics , you can find them by using the search button.

Trust me all this works , they did not make me mod for nothing, did they ?
:cb:

n even on wedding night :halo:

p.s. … :omg:

Re: Flooding for Dummies and for those who are smart but clueless.

Well, you two stop underestimating famous members :barbie: I know I have become famous within two months :@: and there’s no any shameless post on my record :barbie:

PS. To all users take my example.

PS 2. Show maaring

There is no shame in shameless posts :@:. What makes you think that you are famous ? :barbie:
P.S: Trying to raise your blood pressure. But seriously do I know you. :konfused:

@elegance … who are u again :barbie:

:yawn:

clueless ke liye bold karo tu jaldi mei parh sako. Thanks.

Not really impressive :naraz: and I don’t want you to know me :barbie: (Trying to be arrogant)

And cadet ok i don’t know you either :sadiyah:

But you is know mineslef..is u? I are fameus two

Yes I know you, I saw your thread 'Babu Fan Club" I think it was you :rolleyes:

yes it are I
How is u do twoday

Twoday :rotfl: That’s classic.

schee…

:hmmm: maine to smile flooding kar ke achive kiya itni asani say

pingu tum…salam tak nahee keya tum ney

:hmmm: blood pressure raise karnay wala idea acha hie

hmm, so whats the big deal abt having alot of posts :hmmm:

thora bolo, acha bolo,:barbie: like elegance:@:

GOOOOD BABUUU:crying:

:konfused: wo bhool gai

:hayaa:

Kitten’s Mittens See now there’s ^^^ a fine example of Chamcha …