Flirty Men

Irem u are such a gossip queen. :p

irem is a new person today. i really want to stop wasting my time.

why the HELL am i coming on this website opening these dumb threads? is this the purpose Allah swrt created me for, made me healthy mashallah and gave me a good education, so i would be wasting my time discussing stupid issues over internet boards?

i need to set aims in my life and keep busy doing real work. hard work. HARD work. i should be so busy that i dont even have time to think i'm busy.

irem, I hate flirty men too! More so if they are flirting with the woman I am flirting with. :)

*Originally posted by irem: *
irem is a new person today. i really want to stop wasting my time.

why the HELL am i coming on this website opening these dumb threads? is this the purpose Allah swrt created me for, made me healthy mashallah and gave me a good education, so i would be wasting my time discussing stupid issues over internet boards?

i need to set aims in my life and keep busy doing real work. hard work. HARD work. i should be so busy that i dont even have time to think i'm busy.

yar Irem, ghussa kyun kurtei hon Don't listen to anyone here and not take anything personal
all these people are jerks who have nothing better to do in life.. Your posts are always fun to read hell with everyone else and as far as stop wasting time is concerned ur abso right !
check your inbox

Irem: in a rough-and-tumble way, take a chill pill

Irem: sometimes I ask myself " r u for real"

underthecross: sometimes I ask myself if you are as insenitive and rude in real life as you come across here.

whats so rude and insensitive about my comment....and Yes! There is no difference in my attitude , whether on GS or in real life..

BTW: Please dont act as a "Pakistani Bhaiya"!!!! and try to be a hero.....

chechora pun bhi na...

End of discussion.

PS: Irum agar aap ko bura laga aap mujh ko PM karein :)

To handle yourself, use your head; to handle others, use your heart.

YUKH!!!!!!!!

i hate those kind of men, theyre such leaches!

next time uska jabra pakar kar khud he door kardaina, aur kehna " abb baat karo aur hamesha isi distance par reh kar baat karna"

khud he theek ho jai ga.

^ I agree.

flirt men are God's gift to women. WHo else would make em feel special if not for these guys..

^ lol zabardasti special feel karnay ki bhee koi zaroorat nahien hoti.

oyayyyyyyyy peeplan, i am not naraz sharaz or ghussa shussa guyz :slight_smile: actually every single weekend i think “what am i doing with my life” :hehe: yesterday was saturday so i was thinking the same thing, and got a bit too jazbaati :smiley:

sigh…

but i really feel like what am i doing on this site, i mean, why am i wasting my time…i should be spending this time doing something constructive…

yet, i’m so connected to this place that leaving seems so difficult too…

hmmm…oh well… :smiley:

khayr, appreciate replies by all of you…even if you have a different perspective…i used to take things to heart but abb moti khaal ho gai hae and realise that everyone has different perspectives :slight_smile:

so guys, post away and once again let me clarify irem is not ghussa shussa wussa :smiley: :slight_smile:

well then in that case she can say, NO, my fiance wouldnt like it
:stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
^ lol zabardasti special feel karnay ki bhee koi zaroorat nahien hoti.

abey nahee...they do need to feel special...they just don't know it as yet..

one word ********... If they have mothers and sisters in their homes, they won't do it. One type of flirting is for fun and the other person knows it and hence its taken lightly.. the other is when you you don't know how to flirt and try to play with the other person's emotions.

uff yeh laal rang :stuck_out_tongue: