Flirting

Re: Flirting

Hey, you are looking sexy/nice, i want your phone number, can we meet up, where u from, ASL plz…do Yanks call it “flirting” in USA? LOL :omg: :omg:…now i know why yanks have no humour…:hehe:

Another reason why i am thankful that i don’t live in US!

285 vies and 40 replies on a thread about 'flirting'

yet a thread about someone killing Muslims gets 55 views and 1 reply

if you go to cafe and see how many replies and views some threads get there, you would get really depressed and maybe leave GS in protest.

PS: can you take a peek :)

kia matbal? :konfused:

True...flirting is actually very subtle. If done right there is nothing disgusting about it. To flirt right is in fact an art. Its more about what is not said rather than what is said. Expressions and body language. Ugh very few people know how to really flirt these days. Its all so direct and conclusive.

you sound like a bitter ex-wife, pal. maamla kya hai?

Whoa .. easy lady .. toba toba .. astaghfarullah ..

I tried…

then maybe a crate of grapefruits? ;)

I have the perfect song for this. but i cannot post it :(

:hoonh:

what are blogs for mayn!

I dont think i can even post it in the blog. :nahi: