sometime guys go extreme and start praising you.
like that moronic 'tujh main rab dikhta hai' wala song
sometime guys go extreme and start praising you.
Re: Flirting
Men who flirt are more likely to cheat behind their womens back. Women who flirt are most likely desperate or plain attention seekers.
^ i hope ur talking about married men and women, not single ones
Flirting is so homeopathetic . . . with no side effects . . . unless you overdose ![]()
i dont find "tujh main rab dekta hai" shirki cuz of course we are created by Almighty, in fact everything that we see and that we cant see speaks about presence of its creater, the Almighty ALLAH. and know i dont like this song.
but the song chayian chayian "taweez bana ker pheno tujhay and ayat ki terha something something...mera kalma nagma", and the pakistani song "Main hemesha rahaoon gaan, maut ayea to ayea" i find shirki.
flirting is not acceptable. esp. if one of the two are married! unless it's a three way thing...
but in any case if someone is married and flirting with someone OTHER than their spouse...please sort your life out. :o
p.s. sara...you're so sahhhxee ;-]
There is a difference between checking someone out and flirting.
Am I a grocery item? Cz I see you checkin me out.
Is that an example of "bad" flirting? :D
^ i hope ur talking about married men and women, not single ones
Even single men/women too, they are flirting today the habit continues and they are flirting tomorrow as well.
Ohhh baby your accent drives me wild ![]()
under 18, sure, wherever, a full one please.
I’m fine, how are you? ![]()
verbal flirting is okay in my books.
conclusion - 99% of gs members don't know what flirting is or how to do it.
probably because you're all american and don't know what real humour is either.
Jokes aside I’ll admit it, haven’t got a clue how to flirt lol.
Am I a grocery item? Cz I see you checkin me out.
Is that an example of "bad" flirting? :D
that is a pickup line, not flirting .. flirting needs to be more subtle than that ...:\
verbal flirting is okay in my books.
You mean no aankh ke ishaaray or seeti maaring, you prefer 'oye hoye, humain bhee zara life kara dain' type of jumlay bazi.
kitna subtle? :(
i am tired of this whole flirting thing on GS, I mean if people want to flirt thats fine, but why flirt with people who are not into it.
ladies, girls, aunty jis, chicas...please spare me, baksh doh mujhe khuda kay wastay and stop sending me suggestive winks and PMs and pics and what nots.
I am a little tired of that.
PS: No thread on muttah and misyar?
PS2: desi kaheen kay..darpok
^ u mean my basket of samosas didnt' work? :(
The worst kind of line-maaroing is done in Jackson Heights as soon as it's nighttime. The typical gali ke lochay lafangay types in their cars or just sitting around smoking/chabaaing paan, and the kinds who will follow you while saying cheap lines.
Absolutely hate that place, definitely not for women to go around after maghrib.
flirting is one of the oldest trades in the book, it's how ya mate, eventually anyway
so no, when someone is trying to get your attention (in an elegant manner), it's totally fine
^ u mean my basket of samosas didnt' work? :(
i dont like fried stuff, can you steam and bake them? then maybe