Flirting Techniques

I am taking a health class these days and this one our last topic today. How do men and women flirt? what are the different fliritng techniques that men and women use?

It turned out to be pretty funny.

So I thought I’d pop up the question here and ask you guys what are the different fliritng techniques do you use…

i am not tryna be weird, i promise…angel

p.s. this is my first thread here :blush:

Hm. Gotta let the other person know you are interested or available in someway. Make ever-so-slight eye contact, insult the person, smile, be playful.

PS: Congrats on your first thread!

Some of the guys in my class said that one of their way of flirting is bumping into the person …:halo:…

another one was honking…:smack:

The only one from girls that i remember is steady eye contact…which i like :halo:

thoba thoba :p

welcome to lifestyles passo :hug:

i’ve never flirted in my entire life :snooty: and i cant stand flirts :hoonh: :bailan:

:yukh:

Ask some of the more experienced cafeites,they do it all day long. :k:

^^ liar

Unless you’ve never ever spoken to a guy before ni your life, or one that you were attracted to, you have definately even unconsiencly (sp) flirted.

Personally I don’t flirt, ever :snooty: I hate flirts :bailan: :snooty:

Thats a flirt ?? :expressionless:

:bravo:

LOLZ-

Well i know this guy, n he is jus the best flirter i have eva seen, hes ALMOST to good, i even told him to teach me all these things lolz

[edited.. choro :D]

^^ Now common thats like centuries old technique in desi movies that never works out :rolleyes:

^^

trust me it workz out for him, i seen it with ma own eyes

Hes really really gud.

his papaji was also a good flirter :D
btw i didnt know this line is bein used in desi movies, yes i can imagine !! but i didnt know.

So who tried to flirt with u ? him or his papa ji :smiley: j/k

I think it also depends on the charming personality, the same line can work for one & not for the other …no ?

Tried it man? :expressionless:
If she says it works, believe it as it is from the horses mouth.
There is no specific flirting technique I tell you. It varies from person to person and its feasibility varies from culture to culture (sub-cultures included)
I for myself believe that it is intrinsic in everyone to know whether there is someone interested! :slight_smile:

If it is, trust me its weird. I mean only cheapos would hold to the ground while being insulted upon and thinking its actually a consent :o
Flirts lead to strongest of relationships and may not be considered to be negative so let the two show the strongest of morals :slight_smile:
irem…shocked on it or not? :smiley:

LOLZ hahahaha

good one :smiley:

Hes a very charming guy. and yes personality pay bhi depend hota hai… :eek: larkiyon ka dil jeetna…is just a piece of cake for him :eek:

wherever i go… the girls pinch my arse :blush:

its so hard being me, laikin kia karoon, larkion ka bhi dill hota hay :bummer:

Yep, that works very well!

I see a shorty, honk, and yell out “You wanna ride ma’?”. After she says yes , I say " 5 dollars beeeottchh!". This way you get the hunnie + the money. Win Win situtation. Works like a charms everytime. :d:D:D

Whenever anybody seriously flirts with me, I just :blush: and giggle. How annoying is that??!! I turn into a ditz. :bummer:

Flirting not done naturally is just cheap - Funguy, circa 2000

yea Kaka,, coz ur so cool and so hot n stuff.. rite,, :p