"Flirt" Test :D

ahite guys n girls..

take da flirt test n share ur score :smiley:

http://flirtingquiz.flgwb.com/399-1949-1939-1945-1936-1926?action=Next

my score is 16 :bummer:

If you scored a 4-10.

You really need to work on your flirting abilities. Unfortunately at the current levels we doubt you get much action. You need to stop being so low on confidence and make the move sometimes. If you see someone you are attracted to, don’t make any excuses about why you missed your chance, just go up to them and make the first move.

If you scored an 11-14.

You need to work on your flirting abilities but at least you aren’t as pathetic as some others. You hook up sometimes but never with the hottest person in the group. You are the type of person who takes one for the team but is actually really proud of that. In order for you to become the star of the team you need to be friendlier to members of the opposite sex. The more friends you have the more likely you are to get placed in easier flirting situations.

If you scored a 15-20.

You definitely have some game. You rarely spend weekend nights by yourself typically going out on romantic dates. Your friends are envious of your flirting abilities and ask you for pointers. You are the life of the party and your high confidence levels let you easily go up to hotties.

If you scored a 21+.

Some people would consider you a slut, but we consider you an ace when it comes to flirting. Celebrities are envious of your game. Your humor and confidence lets you meet anyone at any time. Your phone has so many digits in it that you had to start deleting out old flames to add new in. We don’t have any tips to help you improve, but if you want to give us some pointers we’d love to become a Flirting Ace like you!

Re: “Flirt” Test :smiley:

I am okay
Bee Positive :chupki:

Re: "Flirt" Test :D

wots ur score unkil?

mine is 15 lol i am in the game:blush:

17 :hmmm:

so far so gud :cb:

17?:eek: wow man

btw i can manipulate this test shoaiby
u know how answer what they want choose the most flirtiest answer and u will get the highest score

Just because im social doesnt mean i flirt :snooty:

ok:)

1. :shikari:

TANHAYAAN 24:eek:

:hula:

aisha jee, aap ko itni kyun pareshani horahi hai. :D

MashaAllah :hula:

mujhay thori si tips dain :smiley:
jk

masoom si larki scored: **14 **:halo:

yaar kin fazool cheezoN pe waqt zayaa karwaa diyaa :smack:

zaraa achi achi baataiN kiyaa karo :vivo:

app sharafat say test dain.. acha… agar nain diya naa to main khudh day dono gaa ja kar :smiley:

huh…what do you know :chai:

tanhayaan ji mujhe koyi pareshani nahi horahi