Flight Attendants jiggy wiggy in plane

awesome stuff happening!! check it out lol

Re: Flight Attendants jiggy wiggy in plane

Woww, What a great idea ! hitch two birds with one stick, errr, so the saying goes
Bet there must be 100% attention all around !! Kinky Passenger salay :jj:

LOL!!! I got so shocked watching this video :cb:

Cool :k: Imagine this happening on a PIA flight …what song would they dance too :hmmm:

What about

:omg: the ladies come dancing down the aisle with the belt in their hand doing bhangra …can imagine the look on the passengers faces esp the baba jees :omg:

LOL!! CM bhai baba jees ki tu EID hojayegi :omg:

^ un ki tho choti aur bari Eid mila ke ho jayegi :omg:

On a serious note, imagine you and ur family were travelling on that pacific flight, it would be rather embarassing esp if you were travelling with your parents

:omg: :omg: :omg: :omg:

LOL unki sab eidain hojayegi… I can just imagine the scene astagfar :cb:

Yeahhh i dno’t think my dad would mind that much but mum would defffooooo do something lol :eek:

Seriously, I wuld be reciting some surah or something instead of praising gaga here.. what if ...

Yeahh that’s true :hmmm:

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz It's a Low Cost Carrier.

I know that but whatever they are doing is still pretty cool

So?

Filipinos seem to be obsessed with dancing and stuff, remember that prison thriller Video? LOL

If this was PIA, all the men would be whistling and the drunk ones would even go as far as trying touch them.

drunk ones?! :eek:

It wont be so awwwsome when the plane goes down …god forbid … or maybe they got a dance routine to that too :hmmm:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Why do people have to straight think the negatives :smack: yaar unki life hai they did it and enjoyed it.. we are not in a plane right now and even though we might think it’s not such a cool thing since we are muslims, at least we can LOL at it.

since when did drunk men regularl occupy PIA ?! .. watch what ur saying pleez

even I was thinking the same thing.. drunk men and on PIA?! :eek:

^ haha .. yeah .. its seems so strange n a shock .. so disturbing .. i travel on PIA

I have seen in general rowdy men and some trouble makers but never drunk people lol.