flash programmers?

Anyone good with flash?? Wanna make $$? contact me through PM

Re: flash programmers?

Furqi, you do this at the end of each semester. simple solution for this :- LEARN it. its aint THAT difficult. :o

semester? lol ...dude... its for my business that i am starting up... got the website up temporarily but i need someone to do some custom flash work for me. clarified dot ca

Furqan, not to be a pain or anything but

http://www.umfinancial.com/ and http://clarified.ca/ (this is ur site right?)

hmm daal mein kuch kala lagta hai..

i dont’ knw much flash but if u need help in anything else CSS, php or anything contact me via PM .. :slight_smile:

Hmm... looks like he has got more work to do ;)

if you want plain logos n all without a lotof programming then try swish , its easy and gives you some basic features. and there are enough flash programmers in pk, just ask a friend or family member to find one for ya.

its a template bhai…there are so many websites like that out there :wink:

I heard ur a good website designer still..check ur pm

Furqan PM me with details and inshaAllah we can work something out :)

If you need some one in pakistan.. then let me know.. i know quite a lot of people who'll be more then happy to do sumthin in flash.