Fixing Khanzada

As most of u have already noticed, Khanzada’s mental abilities were severely damaged when he was actively moderating (everyone’s does) but things could get worse, his physical Nuts & Bolts were dented too in a devastating accident.

If someone will ever make a list of** top 5 guppies** who were/are the life of Cafe, Khanzada is going to be there un-doubtfully. He was the reason to laugh, reason to check cafe threads more often. To see his witty, humorous & entertaining thread & posts. Not only that, he is good a man, good friend, a lovely brother (larkiyoon ka nai :smash: )

Its time to fix him back.***

For making his evening perfect I need a Valentine for Khanzada. Her responsibilities would be, spend some quality time with him, have a dinner (& Make khanzada pay), should give him a mental & physical therapy so we get our old Khanzada back.

GS/Cafe & Khanzada loving girls r encouraged to apply. Please apply in this thread & make sure to add the following in ur applications. Ur details & ideas will be held confidential.
*1. Venue (where will u take him for the eve)
**2. List atleast 3 things u would do/try which will bring our Khanzada back. (To improve his menal & physical condition)
*3. Tell us why should u be the best choice?
For further queries please do not hesitate to contact any of the following.

JonyBr (His bro)
Faizy (an old friend)
Monasha (His therapist)
Simply Seema (Secratory)

PS: Please note that this work is non-profit charity program & GS administration is not directly involved.

Thank U

Sincerly
His Brother, JonyBr.

:bravo:

Re: Fixing Khanzada

is there anything i can do yo?? i mean i really wanna help my boi out wid anythin possibe :p

Khanzada is a bro, a quality guy with all of the above ^^ ,:hehe::k:

Why do always the girls get the best in life. :teary1:

leaving thread with a brocken heart

^^ :hehe:

i doubt if jony bro has wrote this one :hehe: ..

welcome baaaaaaaaaaacccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk mate :hug:

takes a khabees-fitrat faizy to know the style :dixsi:

so seriously now.. where is ma homie? mujhay contact banaa karr aisay to nahi chutay ga…

manhhhh.. its good to be seeing u back yara.. :hug:

S.A. : Well my friend, that depends on ‘if’ khanu prefers [bakool shikra BEEP] :stuck_out_tongue:

Raindance : Than help someone for u bro :smash:

B.M : tu apnay in chakaroon mein kisi din bura phansay ga :smack:

N.D. : R u candidate? Please provide the required info

Faizy: :expressionless:

i dont think he would have any problem :stuck_out_tongue:

-----------------x--------------
JonyBR,yaar hathoora rakh ker bat kero,:smack2: sir dard ho gaya meray to :hehe:

Mai samjha nahi bhai,kaisi help ? bolo bolo,don’t be shy,:clown:

^sorry type. Help ‘find’ someone for ‘ur’ bro

:ahaa: Oh acha acha,tusi Larkay walay bunnay lagay ho ,:smiley:

Pehlay to larkay kay saray ka saray ‘dant’ check ker waooo,doseray check baad mai hongay,:snooty::k:
yahaan ahista ahista kaam hota hai na,puri lobby kerni ho ge. :smokin2:

:-|

:expressionless: pietra_dura,tusi Shaadi kero ge meray dost say?,bolo bolo ,don’t be shy,:bukbuk::k: He’s the best GS has to offer ,meray say bhi achaa,:snooty::k:

Raindance chacha : :smack: ye shadi wadi kahan se agaye :smash: we just need a valentine for the eve :halo:

kon sa dost :konfused:

I thought Khanzada was married :konfused:

^U interested in being his valentine ?

whOse khanzada??? :konfused:

:p