Five-for Sami bowls NBP to victory over Sialkot

Click **here](Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk) **for details :smiley: … how typical … doosray kee performance dekh k he hamara khoon josh maarta hai … werna 3-4 saal hosh he nahi hoti k hamara kia role hai :blush:

Re: Five-for Sami bowls NBP to victory over Sialkot

Well, his 5/48 is still a lesser performance than Mohammad Asif's, and he was only playing a domestic game.

Recall him. Recall him into the team NOW!!!

Thanks for the info. … I read it before posting :naraz:

Wish we were allowed to draft him into the side for tomorrow so that SL innings doesn’t linger on…:snooty: we need him!

^ yeah, we also need Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Mohammed, Wajahatullah Wasti NOW!!!!

:p

^ :hehe:

You missed the little master Hanif Muhammad there :(

He also scored 'another' 49 in the first innings here. Sami's 50-phobic for sure!

• Sami’s omission for this tour, specially for the Tests in the absence of the unfit Shoaib Akhtar, has come in for criticism considering that his absence gives the present pace attack a one-dimensional look with Rana Naved-ul-Hasan, Mohammad Asif, Iftikhar and Umar Gul are all of similar pace whereas Sami has the edge of having more pace than all of them.

The almighty Waheed Khan - Sami’s Number #1 Fan

^ Sami would’ve been a different dimension if he were in the team, but an ugly dimension that nobody would’ve wanted to see after the games.

Agar mein nay eik baar aur bhatijey ka naam ghalti sey lay liya to aapnay mujhe buhat daantna hai. :stuck_out_tongue:

yep, just like this one → :smilestar:

Good for Sami :k:

The haters will soon find the dust.

Am I day dreaming???

Sami and five wickets, you kidding me?? Right, LOlz:halo: …

Well, @ last, he came online (in the pitch that is):smiley: … Better late than never. He needs more and more practice. Waqar, you better get ready for the fast, and ever"inaccurate" bowler to mimic what he used to do 3 yrs ago.
Umer

of course they will, as soon as Sami rises from the dust :stuck_out_tongue:

I think the mod should add another word to the blocked list.

When someone type Sami it should be changed to :bash: