Re: fittay munh…

it can be anything u like :k:

CCB tumko kya masla hai merey sar khujaaney sey :hoonh:

LIFEY :wave:

saraaaaaaaaaaaaaa:yahoo:

kaunnnnnnnnnnn :yahoo:

Re: fittay munh...

correct me if im wrong but werent u gloating about being able to check IP when u were made admin of machli bazar forum? and i also recall u gloating about working on the alldost project.

pot calling the kettle black

Re: fittay munh...

THat's the point. I never did. It was your ex-colleague who kept saying that - reason: you people do it all the time and one of the proof is right in this thread and some people just could not take that ... All I did was to warn people to behave and that's what X2 did by mentioning that IP's are accessible... some poeple did see the result who did not behave.... :)

HHL can confirm that for you... and show me the proof where I ever gloat about alldost? That is an accusation without proof.

It took you so many hours to answer all that while you had responded to this already .. wonder who assisted you in it now?

AQ :wave:

guys it is happy time c`mon end the argument and chilll, mitti paao :k:

Shaid nahi yaqeenan:D
Kehny main kia harj hy:chai: