fittay munh...

Re: fittay munh…

i dont get this thread :naraz:
maybe i shud lock it :snooty:

ok… that is very immature response, seriously :slight_smile:

let me give you a little tip. It’s always good not to gloat about the responsibility given to you. We know that you can lock, move, merge and go read in mods and RF forums but please keep that to yourself… do not clutter the public USERS domain with that stuff. It looks mostly as if you ar showing off… even if you are not:)

Use PM system to each other if you want to talk about any such stuff which is not public just like any other private talks between members are encouraged and enforced to be done via PM systems. That should be wise and you won’t look stupid while doing that in the public forum.

Just a little piece of advice. Good luck moderating :slight_smile:

thanks AQ :smiley:

Re: fittay munh...

You are welcome Voice.

U know the feeling when ur so happy. and u meet a great person.. nd wen ur going to see them for the first time and are so daam excited nd get this feeling in ur heart. yea its not ishq its just gass.!!! hehehe e

Fitty MooN = Wo MooN jiski pemaish sirif Fits main ki ja sakay
Shayad…:konfused:

@AQ n LIFU…:omg:

its a name sara:)

Futhay Monh

gzzzzzzzzz itnay saarey log aur kisi ko iss ka matlab nahi maaloom and even then it is widely used :omg:

FITTYA MUNN means TUMHAAAREY MUNN PEY PHITKAR, its like saying the samething tumhaarey upar LAANAT and watever.

Its not really a good thing to say, well we use it in a light way and plus no one really means it naa so it allowed :k:

P.S i dunno how i know this :konfused:

:rotfl: sara aapi even i dun knw wat this word meanz :hehe:

CCB the post just above urs explains the answer :k:

yh lol i knw i jus reads that post :LB:

yep yep, btw :wave: HEALTH MINISTER of GS and u r ?

^^^Read my nick :LB:

okay i was telling u my designation and i thought i would ask urs, but okay :k:

yea she is chochi mochi chi bachi :D

:konfused: choti hai to ghussa kiun kartee hai :zor zor sey sar khujaaaying:

I waz jokin but nywayz, i am a Chochi chi bachi :lb:, i got to school nd am serious :lb:

I aint mochi :naraz:

:lb:

I DONT WEANNA FAIL :yawn:

i jsut wont take it…thn i wont fail:yahoo:

CUd it be like ' Kia fit hai Monh ' 'Such a beautiful face it is '

why do we look for -ve ?

2 Likes