Hello frnds
It will be my first ultrasound I’m little bit scared becoz Dr Said sometimes pregnancy is there but no heartbeat in some cases.so plz pray for me and child that all will be ok INSHALLAH.
Thanks.
Hello frnds
It will be my first ultrasound I’m little bit scared becoz Dr Said sometimes pregnancy is there but no heartbeat in some cases.so plz pray for me and child that all will be ok INSHALLAH.
Thanks.
Re: first ultrasound plz pray for me.
there is no heart beat in very early pregnancy! and that's normal because the heart hasn't developed yet.
technically the baby's heart begins to beat at approx 6wks but often is not audible till around 8 weeks.
relax inshallah all will go well.
Try to be optimistic lady! You should really focus on the good because your attitude at times can affect your baby!
Ultrasounds are my **favorite **part of this entire experience. Its my first pregnancy and I **love **going to every single one of mine...its an amazing feeling to see your little person on the screen and hear their heartbeat. I make them print out pictures of the scans and I take them home with me to show my parents and sisters. Its fun to see how different baby looks each time.
The only reason your doc might have said that is because they may feel its too early to detect a heartbeat - or so I've heard. But that's not a reason to be alarmed.
Thanks actually im 10 weeks pregnant MASHALLAH maybe she sais becoz of this.
The purpose of first ultra sound in early pregnancy is to check that implantation is on right place.
wishing you all the best cancerian87 .. I will pray all goes well for you InshaAllah :)
Masha-Allah, congrats and best of luck Cancerian87
Thanks everyone for your kind words. :)
Congrats, MA
Allah aapkii aur aapke bachche kii Hifaazat farmaaye aameen.
baby mubaarak ho. :)
congrates dear , and dont worry about anything ALLAH will help you . :)