First Trailer: “Joker”.. Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha welcomes you to Paglapur!

Joker | Official Trailer | Akshay Kumar - Sonakshi Sinha - YouTube

The film tells you a story about a NASA scientist of Indian origin (Akshay Kumar) and his wife (Sonakshi Sinha), who return to their village Paglapur. He later gets to know that his village features no where on the Indian map and that the government has completely neglected it. The annoyed Akshay Kumar then creates a hoax, so as to grab the attention of the world.
In the trailer, you find Akshay pretending as an illiterate villager, who again pretends to have sighted a UFO, calling it an Udta Firta Omlette.
The film hits theaters on August 31. Directed by Shirish Kunder and produced by Farah Khan, it is said that Joker will be Akshay’s 100th film.
From the trailer, do you think the film will be a hit or a miss?

Re: First Trailer: “Joker”.. Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha welcomes you to Paglapur

Hope that it does not prove to be ‘Tees Maar Khan -2’ :bummer:

Re: First Trailer: “Joker”.. Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha welcomes you to Paglapur

story looks promising but with akshay kumar in it and it being a kunder film i dont know if it will be any good.
definitely looks like TMK 2.

tired of watching akshay kumar and his baseless movies :nahi:

Looks horrible!!! :smack:

hmm...i dnt know..I might give it a try..

I havn't seen a good bollywood movie related to UFOs (fake or real), this too looks like a miss.

Ps: Akhsay has only done 100 films? Or are they missing a zero or two in that number?

Its definitely Tees Maar Khan 2 in Making

looks bakwas....lets see

I want to watch it.

what in the world does the word "Fakht" mean????!!!!

there is a song in this movie...it sounds so vulgar!!!

What was the sentence?

In Marathi Fakht means Only!!:D

Double post

the sentence is “I want Fakht you” :smack:

but we all know why they put that word there…its so bad!

:D Bollywood

:eek:

ok. you were referring your village’s *panchayat *is going to get international exposure. now I got it.

I guess they meant **faqt **:smack:

I am sure this movie will be another addition to Akshay’s flops list. Kunder deserves another slap.

The movie is part 2 of tees mar khan:P Super flop

Ek aur flop by Akshay Kumar.