Re: First thing your hubby said when he...
lol....
lol....
I'm new and these stories have made me start believing my fantasies again. Please post some more :D
It has restored my faith in humanity!
My story went like this .. oh by the way .. I were not the typical shy bride I were more like nakhre wali bride telling everyone what to do even to the camera people to not walk around and make more video of me ;) haha .. love attention especially on my big day! :D
when everyone had left us alone ( more like we shoved them out :D) .. My husband came sat next to me and my husband said 'Finally were married .. your my wife .. Alhumdulilah .. we both thanked ALLAH JEE .. my hands in my husbands hands and did dua together .. this was the day we both had been waiting for .. as only we know what we went through just to be with each other and we had done it finally Mashallah :D .. My dreams had come true .. Mashallah soooooooooooooooo happy .. word couldnt explain ..
Mashallah even till this date alhumdulilah .. I have the best husband in the whole world!! My husband my Jaan :)
awwww mashaAllah
Re: First thing your hubby said when he…
I am bookmarking this so mrs shak can come here and say ‘‘awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww’’ like all you women ![]()
is there a mrs. shak in the picture?!?
Anyone who types in pink is in trouble ![]()
you are phunny Shak
cute though!! ![]()
P.S. I am bookmarking this so ME can come and read Mrs. Shak’s comments ![]()
Abhi shadi hee nahi hui :p
^ same here girl! Abhi shadi nahi huee :p
she called you girl!
shakeela ![]()
becahari shakeela
OMG. I’m so sorry I thought shak was a girl ![]()
Please forgive me ![]()
*that awesome feeling when I realize I’m not the only one whose gender gets mixed on here
*![]()
Straight after I got hitched I went out cruising with my mates, my wife waited up for me, when I arrived back to join her in the bridle suite, she was fast asleep, poor thing must have been so tired, so I gave her gentle nudge, to wake her up and as she was rubbing her eyes I told her "fatti make me dinner now, I am hungry" and chup cheeti with no emotion she listened like an obedient down trodden wife should and after little passing of time she brought up my warm freshly cooked meal and I said to her "useless garbage, you burnt my food, didn’t your mother teach you how to cook", so she went back down to make my dinner all over again, without a whimper of dissent, like an obedient down trodden wife should.
Your first night together or a marriage itself is not always a bed of roses.
Ohhhh Bechara hubby, he has to order twice and then ohh waited for food..Allah Sab ko asa hee saber kerney wala hubby dey..aur wifeee...gosh..
(S..A..T..I..R..E)
post more please!
i don't remember. i think we hugged and smiled. we had been talking on and off anyway throughout the wedding event. :)
We just hugged each other for the longest time, enjoying the feeling of finally being in each other's arms and knowing we were married :)
Chai Peo Gee?
Yes sure
ok tau phir eik cup meray liay bhee bana laina
Chai Peo Gee? Yes sure ok tau phir eik cup meray liay bhee bana laina
Bhai apne aur ek shadi ki?:@: