First Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at Perth (Bharaas merged)

bright side thought number 2# at least next match say pehlay humari team rested ho gi

[thumb=H]115637_61695354.JPG[/thumb]

damn pahetic xtremely patehetic greatly pathetic performance by Pakistan in the most awaited series
lets just all play against bannlaw babbuus

*Originally posted by Yankee: *

pretty boy by transvestite's standards.. may be... :D

i was being sarcastic ... but there are some very pretty tranvestites in karachi these days ...

[thumb=H]115637_61695355.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
[thumb=H]115637_61695354.JPG[/thumb]

do batkhoon say behtar ...??? 3 batkhain

[thumb=H]115637_61695356.JPG[/thumb]

OH CRAP!

mubarak ho mubarak ho

chalo chalo .. dubai chalo

So can we ship tomatoes/eggs to pak team
sponsors needed ...

Agla match humara hay ....for sure

so our misery comes to an end for a while until the next test.

pakistan proudly gets out under 100 72 all out

[thumb=H]115637_61695357.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]115637_61695358.JPG[/thumb]

lammmmmbiiiiiiiii khamoshi ....
bus yaaro ... aur himmat nahi ... take care ..see you all next match
inshallah

.....wow ....not to rub it in or nething but i seriously believe that if this continues it will be tough to beat india ...atleast in tests .....but then again india came to pak after aus loss...or was that a draw ....neway ...gluck for next game...

speechless

back in da days we used to go to australia with hopes of winning even during the 3 day one days where pakistan won 2-1 under waqar’s captaincy.
anyways we always hoped we wud win

but this team oh my god we go in with determination to lose. :smiley:

thats it i’m switching back to soccer :hoonh:

simple xplaination for pak lossing this match so badly

hum nahin khel rahein match was fixed