*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
YESS!!1
No Hatrick!!! Ha Ha magrath.. we win the battle
waaaaaaaaatttaa FK he got 5 for 12 and battle????????????????????
they even dont concider us
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
YESS!!1
No Hatrick!!! Ha Ha magrath.. we win the battle
waaaaaaaaatttaa FK he got 5 for 12 and battle????????????????????
they even dont concider us
Does no one else see "ban madhanee"??????
*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
Does no one else see "ban madhanee"??????
ok we do now can we just watch fukin match
chalo i guess .. we will get some sleep tonite ,,, aaj tho shoaib the nazuk pari is also not batting .
They intend not to let go this test without any record and hand all ten wickets to Mcgrath. He has all five so far.
It's time to fire senior batsmen.
Where is Inzi's early eye leave his grand home average
*Originally posted by pOOnjabii_munda: *
ok we do now can we just watch fukin match
whats there to fukin watch?
inzi had his heart set for a double .. a double undaa that is ... woh pehli inning mein clark nay direct hit nahi kiya iss liyay aik run buna liya captain nay..
I feel bad for Jason Gillespie..bicharay ko bhi ek do wicket dey dey..
phooji munda...it was a sarcatic remark...
Aussies are clapping because we finally got a run :p
u wonder why all pakistani players gladly signed their contracts before going to this series.. :) losers.. :D
*Originally posted by last_hope: *
It's time to fire senior batsmen.
Where is Inzi's early eye leave his grand home average
[/QUOTE
]
Great point ...Inzi's may end up worse than Waqar in defeat vs Australia.
*Originally posted by saby: *
They intend not to let go this test without any record and hand all ten wickets to Mcgrath. He has all five so far.
we might as well ... "killer" kumble ko tho day dee thi ... at least this guy deserves it
MIANDAD IS DUMB ...
he iant a COACH ..
he just big mouth..
always creating masla ...
Aussies are clapping because we finally got a run :p
Ha!Ha!
That must be the reason :D
whats there to fukin watch?
sooryyy bro i m just so mad at team i take that bak
PEACE....
whats with the punjaabi commentary
*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
MIANDAD IS DUMB ...
he iant a COACH ..
he just big mouth..
always creating masla ...
agreed! It was no secret that Pakistan are gonna struggle in this series. He could not have picked a better time to critiicize Bob Woolmer.
someone please tell this guy to stop talking
CHOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKAAAAAAAA
JEETAY GA BHAI JEETAY GA
PAKISTAN JEETAY GA