First Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at Perth (Bharaas merged)

ohoo
i thought paki team will be out by now

old news :hehe:

*Originally posted by HawaiFire: *
ohoo
i thought paki team will be out by now

HuwaiFire the target is very simple. infact we are looking for some volunteers on this forum to replace few pakistani players so they can get ready for next test match. Any interest???

This is what Cricinfo has to say about the 1st test:

And that is stumps on the third day
No respite for the Pakistanis as the balance of the match became
even more lopsided over the course of the day
This one looks like wrapping up sometime tomorrow

*Originally posted by Haaas: *

HuwaiFire the target is very simple. infact we are looking for some volunteers on this forum to replace few pakistani players so they can get ready for next test match. Any interest???

i will leave the local league team and join the paki team

*Originally posted by HawaiFire: *

i will leave the local league team and join the paki team

Sweet!!!!! sirf 5 min kee job ha yaar

*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
This is what Cricinfo has to say about the 1st test:

And that is stumps on the third day
No respite for the Pakistanis as the balance of the match became
even more lopsided over the course of the day
This one looks like wrapping up sometime tomorrow

I would tell cricinfo "keep on dreaming" cause sometimes they do come true.

yaar i play better than them

OKay people its 2AM in cali and I am tired. Time to say nighty nighty. Inshallah tomorrow me, Captain and HuaweiFire will bring the victory honors home. Until then Shaba khair!!!!

all the other ones are unpredictable

anyways i am off to sleep its 5 am here in toronto

and me back to study

**Kindly post your desired/undesired teams/players for next match in other thread. Keep this thread for the current test match only. **

Pakistanis should be grateful Pakistan made it into the 4th day.

Salman Butt is the key to me if Pakisan wants to make this atleast a exciting test match. Salman Bhai jadoo dikha do aaj yaar jis tarah calcutta main dikhaya tha

*Originally posted by ameena81: *
Salman Butt is the key to me if Pakisan wants to make this atleast a exciting test match. Salman Bhai jadoo dikha do aaj yaar jis tarah calcutta main dikhaya tha

Until when are we going to keep asking one person to shoulder the responsibility to drive us home... we need to come out of this mindset and expect and encourage all the players to do their part.

shabi injured again :rolleyes:] whomever watched the match plz raise ur hand with me and say that was a pathetic attempt at 1st reading the length and secondly a poor leave by farhat??? a priceless wicket to loose when we r already on the back foot??? No + did anybody notice imran farhat’s body language, he is lbw’ed by mcgrath and he should atleast be disappointed with himself for getting out cheaply but he just walks of as if butter wouldn’t melt in his mouth!!! :mad:] let’s see if we can last a session tomorrow.

pak seriously need to take a wake up call, we can’t keep performing like this it really hurts to see so much potential go down the drain.

:jhanda:]

Pakis are done for the first test. Only rain can save them and there is no forcast of rain so....

any doubt?

^ Stop increasing your number of posts by flooding all over KK. Iss ke liye go to cafe. Yo will reach the required limit in no time. You could easily have made your point (if any) in one post!