First Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at Perth (Bharaas merged)

Razzaq looks ordinary against quality batting.

yaar pakistan mein hamarai hamwatan kitne khusnaseeb hain, tey get 2 watch cricket, hockey live on ptv and other channels for free and then there is us lot :( jo taras gaaein hai live cricket dekhnain ko :(

can sulman butt ball???

Sucks no video today. the winam link seems to be broken.

*Originally posted by Haaas: *
Sucks no video today. the winam link seems to be broken.

its not ON yet it should be ON in a hour they usually starts lil late

Can someone just shoot Kamran Akmal. I can't stand his ** shabaash...shabaash!!! Lovely ball... Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanish**

Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Can someone just shoot Kamran Akmal. I can't stand his *
shabaash...shabaash!!! Lovely ball... Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanish**

comooooooooooooon atleast let some one else support our bowlers

it's gonna be a long day.

Guys dont worry. Pakistan is going to win this match. This is one history. Prediction second innings:

Target :500
Pakistan win by 4 wickets (inzi 200, Salman 200, Yohana 50 and Younis 50) katmal and Farhana 0 & 0.

I just came online and saw this:

[thumb=H]bera_gharq531_77513661.JPG[/thumb]

Aaj bowlers bhi kaam se gaye!

haas my man

thats my type of a guy .... only way to watch cricket [listen to in our case] ..OPTIMISM EXTREME..

VDO

c'mon guys ,,,, hook us up with vdo ...

add this url to ur winamp
http://151.100.118.147:8000/;stream.nsv

YOu GUYS...

you Guys Rock....
punjaabi mundaaa jeet gaya hay yaar tu...
if only our team was as hard working and united as we are .....
inshallah ...

I just watched Hayden’s wicket, what an awesome that ball was from Shoaib, just awesome :k:

damnnn
hayden wont forget this for long long time

now he is always gonna block all balls from Shoaib :hehe:

nope

fuzz I think that was outt!! stupid umpire!

kha gaya umpire!!!