First Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at Perth (Bharaas merged)

*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *
moin would have anchored paki innings :(

comooon even inzi didnt perform u cant put him out he is agood player. givehim a lil chance.

what are they trying to do? avoid follow-on? maybe follow-on is not such a bad idea .. after all the wound is fresh so does the lesson .. they should just look at it as 12 wickets and play with a lil determination and confidence. :-/

nancy, don’t say that :grumpy:

We need to look beyong Moin, Rashid and Kamran. There must be other keepers that are good. BTW whatever happend to the guy we took to India as a batsman. I think he was captaning faisalabad or something and was 32 years old.

sami and shoaib are just so frustrated i think they dont wanna cc the faces of batsmen.

:smack: pichlay season yehi tu kiya thaa iss nay :hehe:

Our top order should learn from Shoaib and Sami.

*Originally posted by Haaas: *
Our top order should learn from Shoaib and Sami.

top order or whole team??

they are finally moving :hula:

wat if both SS make centuries???
:bhangra:

aaah lovely dream

*Originally posted by pOOnjabii_munda: *

top order or whole team??

The whole team. all you have to do is stay at the wicket and frustrate these aged aussie bowlers.

dont wake me upp..............

comooon sami u can do that......

chalo jee thora dair khela aur injuries ho gayee...

shoaib called for the physio.

Chalo Shoaib bhee bimar hoo gaya. Miss delicate is hurt again.

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
chalo jee thora dair khela aur injuries ho gayee...

shoaib called for the physio.

comooon he got u 5 wickets and atleast he is still there ... ITNEY NAASHUKREY bhi naan banoooo.
uuss sey ziyada NAKHREY too tum ker ahey hoo

Sami is not a bad defensive player but it highlights the fact that australian bowling was nothing special or out of the ordinary in first innings (maybe one spell from Kasper) but Pakistanis gifted wickets to them, specially warne. :(

*Originally posted by pOOnjabii_munda: *

comooon he got u 5 wickets and atleast he is still there ... ITNEY NAASHUKREY bhi naan banoooo.
uuss sey ziyada NAKHREY too tum ker ahey hoo

What else am I supposed to do after such a patehtic performance.

*Originally posted by Haaas: *

What else am I supposed to do after such a patehtic performance.

joo achhaa khhail rahaa hai usske too tareef keroooo

NAANSHUKREY

2 raton saay soi nehin for what. So disappointed. Now I cant even sleep if I try to.

Shoaib Akhtar needs 90 more runs to complete his century... :D