Looks like pakistanis don't want to mess it up with aussies....this is the all times...****ty paki team....
Kaspro: 7 overs 4 maidens, 8 runs, 2 wickets
Now we are almost out of Batsman. Let hope we can avoid follow on. Batting fails evey time.
ARazzaq and Kamran next, then the bowlers.
commentators are correct when they say that our batsmen have no footwork what so ever. they can get away with it on slower wickets, and even in onedays, but in australia....
chalo bhai one more gone. 4-59
Allah!
Anoethr gone
lo g.. kar lo jo karna hai... yoyo gone...
Yoyo out!
thats pathetic..come on guys at least avoid the follow-on!
Unbelieveable!!! Forget Kamran we all know he is Farhat's brother. Only Razzaq gives us a chance.
I wonder what our batsment are afraid of? They are so shaky as if they will be shot dead if they score runs....
Pak from 32/0 to 60/4. unbelievable. That's Pakistan for you.
They still nedd 122 runs to avoid follow-on.
Damn our batswomen. Good pitch, average bowling, and they fish at it so nervously:mad:
Wow!!! No wickets fell that over!
maybe Raazaq should be aggressive, just like gilchrist was.
great to see our most experienced batsmen making contributions so generously…
1 run each…
wow… :k:
why do uor batsmen always pick the worst bowler from the other side to gift him wickets???
I told you guys, all of our batsmen are shaky, perhaps they got ants in their pants. Yoyo really threw his wicket away, just look at the angle of the bat and height and you'll know it, there was not intention of "blocking" it.
Inzi, what can I say.
maybe Raazaq should be aggressive, just like gilchrist was.
Yeah, no use leaving the ball and defending now......just a few shots to get them thinking.