so what did u all have on ur FIRST SEHRI:faizy: kiya kha kha kai roza rakha:cb:
i am having KHEER and simple WATER:bobo:
so tell me !!!
so what did u all have on ur FIRST SEHRI:faizy: kiya kha kha kai roza rakha:cb:
i am having KHEER and simple WATER:bobo:
so tell me !!!
Re: FIRST SEHRI!!
I had Karhayi Gosht and paratha ![]()
oooooooooo how heavenly my breath will be throughout the day! ![]()
^ Man you like having a heavy sehri.
I had lamb curry and special fried rice left over from previous night.
From now on I am just going to have fruits for Sehri, a very light iftaar (just dates and juice) and one proper meal at night.
Aloo ki bhujjiya wid a roti n a cup of youghurt n LOTS of water..
Im still thinking ![]()
my first sehri is tomorow
and im thinking honey will be good ![]()
haha.. acha.. aap logon ne kal shuru karna hai..![]()
If u want honey for sehri..? well there’s plenty of honey in the shops..![]()
water water water..:o .
^ no khana..?
our is second :) me eat rice :)
wasnt a sehri/breakfast.. had some ... chips.. then some water.. was working so coleagues brought some coffee and donuts..
palik and parathas
phir chai
^^ pious man…:halo:
khawgeena with pita bread..
chai and water...some fruit... (mean one or two pieces)
Main khabi bee sehri nahi kartee......
a banana and a glass of water:)
a paratha and keema matar
and a cup of tea and also water
and a little bit of yoghurt
Roti and salan of bonless chicken + aaloo.
^ how can u eat salan 4 in the morning? ![]()