Kaaloos need 270 to win from 29 overs :yawn:

I am fine, how about u

as far as cups are concerned reminds me of the joke I read this morning

Q: whats the difference between the Indian cricket team and a tea bag

A: The tea bag stays longer in the cup. :rotfl:

:rotfl:Good one…

Read the following just for fun…

Some of the best jokes on Pakistan cricket after world cup

What did the spectator miss when he went to the toilet?
The entire Pakistani Innings.
When would Rana-Naveed have 100 runs against his name?
When he is bowling.
What is the most proficient form of footwork displayed by Pakistani batsmen?
The walk back to the pavilion.
How to increase the chances of Pakistani batsmen playing out the entire 50 overs?
Try giving them two overs to begin with, then try three and so on.
What is the Pakistani version of a hat-trick?
3 runs in 3 balls
What is the height of optimism ?
Inzi coming out to bat applying sunscreen on his face.
Phone Call for Inzi:
Pakistan Team Manager : “Hello”(over Phone)
Wife :“Can I talk to Inzi, this is his wife.”
Pakistan Team Manager:“Sorry, he is just going to bat”
Wife:“No Problem Manager, I will Hold on”

Re: First One Day,India Vs West Indies-Kingston, June 26th

This one I liked the most (Just for fun)

After the shameful defeat of Team India, the team members were not able to show their faces to people and they chose not to go in public and rather just pack up in hotel rooms.
Dravid could not resist for too long to be in the hotel room
and still not be able to go out shopping. So he disguises himself as a Sardar and goes out. He meets a woman at the exit of the hotel who greets him "Hi Dravid!"
Surprised for having been caught he comes back and makes himself up as a muslim woman - in Burkha etc and goes out. Yet the same woman greets him "Hi Dravid!".
Dravid comes back determined to give it yet another try with the make up of a Hippie wig and shorts etc. All in vain, the same lady catches him again and greets him "Hi Dravid!".
Bewildered by now, he could not help asking, "How did you recognise me?"
The lady replied - "I am Sachin!"

dude you are trying to make fun of a team who just won a world cup less than a week ago. I am sure you can imagine what kind of a joker your are looking in front of everyone. A helpful advice; stop making an a$$ out of yourself.

And don't talk about reality. Your own media was making claims of successfully defending the T20 title right before the world cup.

2007 victory was never an old news for you guys before the royal a$$ kicking in the 2009 super 8.

good match.... congrats to India....

Congrats to Indian cricket fans…

So is India world champion now? :chai:

Whats all this nonsense I keep reading about the warm-up game against Pakistan? Yes heck, you won. Whoop de whoop congrats.. did they forget to give you a trophy for it, that you keep crying about it :konfused:

EDIT: Oh and congrats on India winning the match against WI! Hey, and it wasn’t a warm-up match as well.. Now, ain’t that an achievement you can cheer about!

650+ runs in an ODI, wow, that's got to be one of the flattest pitch with around 22 sixes.

lol..well i wana just add!

Dil Behlanay Keh leye Yeah KHAYAL acha hai Ghalib…

Congrats to All Indians... they have acquired a great win of 20 runs, India batted well to get to the total of 339, and i later bowled well to contain West Indies to 320 runs only...

^ shareer :cb:

a win with a huge difference of 19 runs while total runs made in that single day are 659, sure it definitely is telling a lot of things :wink:

but a win is a win either in practice match or at a batting Paradise so A cup of tea for india, feel like a champanzion? :cb:

^ SHONA aunty are you emotional just coz India won this match?.. sorry to break your heart :hehe:

Yeah Hallow-Woman, I am so distractive and heartburn and some lowerbackboonburn after seeing these monkey made heroes

:crying: "mommy I want to win WCT20 " :crying:

^ Keep crying Aunty, this is what you were born for :p

^ chh…che.. .che. clean your nosyyy, forum ganda na karo :hehe:

:crying: "mommy they kicked me out before super8 " :crying: