First Impressions

of Guppies. lets share!

i’ll do a couple now and more later.

psyah- wow this guy know so much, love reading his posts. (realization: i’m totally wrong) :halo:

nomica- nonexistent guppy who will disappear with time

X2- wit and charisma personified, with hints of arrogance :cb:

queer- cool nerd

canadiandesigirl- average desi girl (realization: there’s a lot more to her : D )

D6C- uncle who sits behind his computer screen and googles weird jokes. hahah

Lucid Chaotic- can learn a lot from, very cool

TLK- fob uncle :chai:

Nikky- interesting, way too nice..almost wondered if it was sorta fake. but realized that’s just how she is :smiley:

Re: First Impressions

mere to koi reply bhi nai kertey ab :(

so notorious i have become. im leaving. :(

if i say what i want to say here, i will be banned

LOL @ TLK

app nay mera naam hi nahi dala.

Nothing comes to mind right now :bummer:

I said I'm gonna do more, uf, can't write all at once.

Ibne Insha k ishtyle main arz kia hay:

Jiss thread main mera zikr nahi
Uss thread say layna dayna kia

:hehe: I like mine the bestest. Agreed Niki is just super nice.

Hhaha! Phil!!

Nice thread!

Queer: strange guy/gal. Realization: awesome sense of humor, and a gentleman.

Philosophy- kid, little sister.

Monk- smart, off his trolley.

Mirch- annoying (realization: samajhdar and mazaqiya uncle)

Gaia- Whose multi is she? :hmmm: (realization: she’s genuine and kind)

Muzna- scary (realization: a very kind and loving person)

more later

[quote=““philosophy””]

considering that first impressions are usually wrong, I am assuming that you see me as ABCD Punk now?

dheeray dheeray paan chabaa ke tound pe haath phairing

:grumpy: … Oi! …

You know you still love reading my posts even if you have worked out that … I know nothing :wink:

Its quite funny cos these are all things I would say about each of these people :hehe:

Queer: thought he was a man, then a woman, now I’m not sure :bummer: (seriously)

^ me tooo :confused:

well..if i say something then this thread would become controversial..

OP - wacky
realization - serious