First Impressions: Tarang Houseful Telefilms

Re: First Impressions: Tarang Houseful Telefilms

Armaan was a great effort, the comedy is actually pretty good.

Armaan was good, it was a team work as screen play was written by four people Fawad khan (also co-producer), Vassay choudhary,Mohsin Ali and anjum shehzad.

Good to see Pakistani old movies revisited in a different way. Thank you for sharing the video links. I really loved the new remixed of old favorite songs. It is very important to keep the heritage and culture alive for survival of any nation. We live in incredible times where social media has given us the lost generations back. Thank you for this interesting thread! here is a song for everyone to enjoy.

Kiya hai Jo Pyar - Dil mera Dharkan Teri - Geo Tarang Housefull Telefilm - YouTube

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
www.centcom.mil/ur

So a mota production i mean A and B production coming up next :).The final tarang telefilm airing tonight Aaina starring Faisal Qureshi and Saba Qamar, looks more like a bollywood movie.

P.s :There is Debut Role Of Faysal's Daughter 'Aayat' in the Movie

armaan was great!

Watched armaan it was nice

I couldn’t bardasht it. Saba Qamar was so filmy :bummer:

Hahaha that’s why i didn’t watch it

my husband's reaction to Armaan was WTF. He's like pehlay aik behan nay moon kala kerwaya, phir doosri nay jhoot bol ker fawad khan ki uss say shaadi kernay kee koshish kee, aur maan bhi milee hoee. He's like fawad khan should have run in the opposite direction from that messed up family! bunch of liars with no morals. but someone they tried to sell it as "muhabbat ki kurbanee" rather than deceit!

my husband's reaction to Armaan was WTF. He's like pehlay aik behan nay moon kala kerwaya, phir doosri nay jhoot bol ker fawad khan ki uss say shaadi kernay kee koshish kee, aur maan bhi milee hoee. He's like fawad khan should have run in the opposite direction from that messed up family! bunch of liars with no morals. but some how they sold it as "muhabbat ki kurbanee" rather than deceit!

so I watched armaan, aur kaun se achi hai jo I should watch :hmmm:

Anjuman

uss mei kaun hai?

good collection of movies, good time pass :chai:

The best of all was Abhe to me jawan hun, better than Armaan

Sara loren ,iffat umar and imran abbas

could not finish Aaina....SO 90'S BOLLYWOOD. why woul anyone want to attempt to even emulate that????? we're in 2013.

armaan looked like it was shot a long time back! any ideas??

Watching Aaina right now. UFFFFFFFFFFFFFF how filmy!!!!!!! I am 10 minutes into it and i already want to slap faisal qureshi with his holier than thou attitude. manhoos shakal!

A good step from lollywood