First fight

Re: First fight

yeah.

:hehe: like he had a choice there.

^:hehe: aakho.

9 years later, I am still trying to figure out why we had our first fight.

Allah ka wada I had no idea what did I do wrong. WO ayeee, USS nai kharee kahree sunayeee, aur WO chalee gaeee :(

we had our first fight last night. it was just because of a lil misunderstanding.. i asked him what was wrong ANDDDDD for a whole 10 minutes he didn't say a thing. longest 10 minutes of my life!!!! i just waited yaar and then i asked again and he told me...

Naee Naee shadi lagtee hai. Abhee 4 saal baad yee sub chonchley khatam ho jaeen gai :)

after 4 years when he would not speak for 10 minutes, you wont even notice.

You know with my very limited experience, You never know you are fighting in your first fight.
You think you are talking around some issue and keeping calm.

Its when she stop talking or act angry then you know....

If you know what I mean...

^lolz @TLK

And we believe you :no:

lol @ TLK :smiley:

i honestly don’t remember about our first fight … but i’m with sara that no fights are ever cute! :bummer: