First Cousin Marriages...

Re: First Cousin Marriages…

Engineering kar li hai, Ab metric bhi kar lo :winking_face_with_tongue::winking_face_with_tongue:

Off topic but for real? How did you get away with that, assuming you had desi parents?

^C’mon now. You really think he’s a high school drop-out ?

I don’t really know him so taking everything at face value.

Queer is a sharp, witty person.

I wonder if he wanted to educate people that some inherited disorders due to mitochondrial DNA are not affected by consanguinity.

i should say vague meaningless things that get mistaken for pearls of wisdom more often. :smokin2:

aqua, its no biggie. i havent lived at home since i was 16 anyway.

Reminds me of this scene !

Life is more than just being an athelete and being in shape physically. You bring up the sports/ physical fitness part in most posts, relevant or not!@bobby1

With my kids I tried giving them all the life skills including social skills where they are able to have a lot of friends and can have lasting relationships. They also know to volunteer and to give back to society and have great values as to not discriminate because of religion, race, sexual orientation etc. I have kids of all faiths, race and religion and sexual orientation come to our house.

For myself I wanted to focus on athleticism and in this country it takes you long ways, all the doors that opened for Safy is because of mostly his atheletics, he got admitted to uni, got in frat, got a job and girls chase him. When I took him to the gym yesterday and there was this girl who couldn’t take her eyes off him.

I know there are two schools of thoughts here but if my kids were not fit, I would consider myself a failure as a parent. Life without fitness is not enjoyable.

How relevant lol, here’s a cookie :cookie: