First Cousin Marriages...

Re: First Cousin Marriages…

From every measure out there it is your life that seems too be a train wreck!!! So great health, financial independence, awesome relationship with kids and wife and kids who are athletes and good in education and are also popular is a train wreck and deformed kids due to inbreeding is success…

So, every single person who has cousin-parents is deformed or intellectually impaired or “sick” then? Speaking of impairments, do you have any idea how retarded you sound? Today you have lost the respect of those members who are products of cousin marriages. This is called apne hi paaon par kulhaari maarna…something that you do a lot.

Handicapped bachon se zyada taras to mujhay tum pe aata hai.

Personally I am not too fond of the practice but it does not offend me in any way. Common justification for widespread practice is that it is allowed in Islam, well so is polygamy. However, it is encouraged to be monogamous because a guy will not be able to do justice with all of his wives. Just like that, even though cousin marriages are allowed, people are encouraged to look outside their tribe. But many ignore the latter.

really ? :champ:

Not where you live. :mocking:

why did you not say so? :pullhair:

:sannan:

well if one partner is gorgeous and loving, why would someone need more?

This thread is hilarious. Always know where to go when I need a quick laugh.

Thereare people who believe in science then thereare people like you who believe in Jodoo, tona, totka, Jin, Bhoot, Pareet, Gaanda, Taaweez Nazr, Niaz, Chilla etc. The research done showed that in Bradford the chances of having a handicapped child go up by 13 times, repeat, not up by 2,3 percent but by 1300 percent. Times change, people genetic science was not that advanced, who did this knowingly and had kids against doctors advice and repeatedly 5 or 6 times are damn monsters.
Watch this video and then tell me if you still believe it was Kalla Jadoo.

^ Ohhhhh look…it’s Halle Berry :hehe:

More seriously, Bob. Didj’ya miss me? I thought this thread had died already. Guess I was wrong, lol.

You’re wasting your time on GS, Bob. You need to get out there in the real world and physically stop cousins from getting married.

1) Barge in on any consanguineous marriages that are about to happen.

2) Carry out protests for the removal of any imams that conduct such marriages.

3) Lobby for the firing of all physicians that refuse to terminate the pregnancies that are a result of cousin-coupling.

4) Hunt down all the offspring of cousin-parents…and KILL them…because you don’t want any of them reproducing…not even with a non-cousin mate…because they’re still intellectually handicapped to some degree…and you can’t take ANY chances of them spreading those deficient genes.

You NEED do go out and do ALL these things, Bob…because you believe yourself to be the paragon of humanity and human rights.

Shabaash, now run along, Bob. You have a mission to carry out. Showing ikka dukka videos here and there are for weaklings. You are a STRONG man that LIFTS…you should be out there actively stopping this crime.

Umeed hai that the above game-plan will provide your noble dil with immense thandak.

“Yeh shaadi nahi ho sakti, Pete Sahab!” :bukbuk:

“Yeh baaraat wapis jayegi!” :mad:

“Arey Is dulhan ki mitochondria mei to kharaabi hai!” :nono1:

I don’t need to do anything with my muscles, people do things here with their votes and public opinion unfortunately has changed drastically and so will the immigration. Ofcourse a video cant do anything as it is not really genetics but it is Kalla jadoo that causes the early deaths and deformities.

What is mitochondria? Is it some kind of superstition as many of my clients are driving me crazy with superstition, the direction they want the house to face, stove to face east, the numerology and they are sending the house address to the priest to validate the auspiciousness, really in this day and age???

Funny the man of science doesnt know what mitochondria is. :hayaa:

You don’t know what mitochondria i?! Lmao, anybody that studied science in middle school knows what it is.

I studied engineering, business, certified as master builder and tons of sales and marketing and personal development and communications courses. Did Not go into biology too much.

Yes, but you see…before we take the classes pertaining to our majors…we all have to take general education courses…where we learn about basic cell structures such as mitochondria, ribosomes, golgi bodies, all that good stuff. Any of it ring a bell? General knowledge is good to become a well-rounded individual.

Now how will you lead your mission to exterminate all cousin-couples and their offspring if you don’t know the inner workings of the body. Tsk, tsk. Even my jadoo can’t help you with that. You should ask your Saify and Haris about this voodoo superstition called mitochondria.

There are many things out there that increases risk of birth defects such as a woman getting pregnant after certain age or certain weight. There are women working in textile factories and chemical plants. So should we avoid such relationships? I wouldn’t.

There is marijuana, tobacco, alcohol, poverty, exposure to radiation/chemicals, GM foods, pesticides and so on. If we start worrying about every risk out there, nobody will get married. Therefore, there are thresholds for risk factors, worrying about stuff below that threshold is useless.

I am a high school dropout and even i know mitochondria. Superior genes? Some very very smart people are saying that is the case. #TrumpTweetIstylePost](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TrumpTweetIstylePost)