Another awesome PPP’s Minister ![]()
A Chinese delegation due to meet Information minister Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan left displeased when the minister failed to show up on time .
She requested in English and Punjabi ![]()
News
Another awesome PPP’s Minister ![]()
A Chinese delegation due to meet Information minister Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan left displeased when the minister failed to show up on time .
She requested in English and Punjabi ![]()
News
Re: Firdous Aashiq Awan Another Blunder
I hate her!!
In a talk show one of PML(N) MNA said that Shahbaz Sharif’s words ‘Ulta latka denge’ were idiomatic and we sometime also said to this to our children when misbehave. Firdos Ashiq Awan (who was participating in the conversation on telephone) said that not only this was idiomatic but also idiotic on SS’s part. In reply PML(N) MNA said, ‘If that was idiotic then what will you call your statement against Kashmala Tariq’. On this she could only say that Kashmala was not President of Pakistan and left by saying I don’t have time and I’m busy in a meeting. That was around 9 pm.
Ye BB kon si meetings main hoti hain
… She is simply LBDN (Look Busy Do Nothing)
She is too jahil to be honest
Anyone here who love her ?
:nono: She is doctor
leekan lagti naheen hay kaheen say bhi ![]()
"she said “secretary saahab ko yahan honaa thaa vo kiuN nahiiN aaye?” what a moron…ulTaa chor kotvaal ko daaNTe…why wasn’t she there? lol ![]()
Doctor ya Daaaktaar ![]()
You know.. we owe PPP some thing. Like whole N-amreeka owe blacks-ppl some thing.
Now we country is run by a rap song.
You know all the black rap "F the police etc" here in pakistan its us who are being F-ed.
But we owe then to PPP for reasons I don't really know.
LOLzz… even BBC could not appreciate that Firdous Ashiq Awan is a ‘she’.
…Pakistan Information Minister Firdous Ashiq Awan told a news conference in Islamabad: “Today after an extensive briefing by the commerce secretary, the cabinet unanimously decided to grant India most favoured nation status.”
He added: “This will bring economic benefits to us and this decision has been taken in the national interest.”
Mr Awan said some ministers had raised objections on the Kashmir issue, but added: “The prime minister reviewed all the objections and took the cabinet into confidence that it will not hurt our national security.”…
its not actual PPP:D: here some jiyala come and answer your replies:chupki:
malik sahab aur mirza sahib kaya se doctor lagte hai.
jamshed dasti doctor lagta hai par bechara hai nahi:p
Umm ul Jahileen
she is a blunder herself :D
why does she always look “CONSTIPATED!”?
kkf: lol
Badi Khala Salam
Badi Khala gives such statements that she can have full infraction points, if she becomes a GS Member. Remember her statements on two days off when she was Minister of Family welfare.
Haftay Mein Do Chutiyon se Abadi Berhay Gi:FAA
but why are you all mocking this woman here? she didnt grab the political chair out of nowhere. There are people who voted for her, elected her to be this. Until WE do not learn to vote fairly, its our own selves we are making fun of actually. Tragedy lies in our choice, not how it turns out to be.
Ministers are not selected by the voting of the people......The party brings their own ministers