Re: Finish this show , You are exposed TuQ & Brother
The only person and his company exposed during these protests is Nawaz Sharif and his flatterers
You are right , He is exposed and his old mate Imran is exposed and and his an employee mulla @ Tu... Kazab has been exposed .
There is a script , Ch Shujaat told that
and if he had said there is no script would you have believed in him? No, you would have called him liar, lota etc. :) ... you only believe a person when he says what you want to hear, simple :)
You are right , He is exposed and his old mate Imran is exposed and and his an employee mulla @ Tu... Kazab has been exposed .
with all this, they have been told to stay put till eid... and try to build support...
It seems like all plans made by the script writer were based on naiveness of NS and his team.. but meanwhile they forgot that IK is equally stupid if not more...
This Sit-in (Dharna) is totally illegal and without any lawful permission
The leaders have attacked the premises of state buildings and institutions . The are continuously taking law in hand
They are and they will be responsible of all mishaps .
[TABLE=“width: 100%”]
اسلام آباد: تحریک انصاف کے کارکنوں نے اہلکار کو پکڑلیا](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=159687)
http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/headlinebullet.gif
http://images.thenews.com.pk/updates_pics/pakistan-pti-police_9-14-2014_159687_s.jpg
اسلام آباد…تحریک انصاف کےکارکنوں نےدھرنےسےپولیس اہل کارکوپکڑلیا۔اہلکار کی وردی پھاڑ دی گئی اور اس پر تشدد بھی کیا، اس موقع پرتحریک انصاف کے …
^How peaceful!
signs of a normal political party, unfortunately… :nook:
Yes , attacking the parliament house and occupying its premises
Attacking the Pak Secretariat and occupying its premises
Attacking the national Tv (PTV) and destroying and steeling everything possible
Normal for you .
Yes , attacking the parliament house and occupying its premises Attacking the Pak Secretariat and occupying its premises Attacking the national Tv (PTV) and destroying and steeling everything possible *Normal for you *.
Attacking govt institutions/law enforcement is unfortunately a norm for existing political parties, PTI has proved itself to join the ranks of the parties it opposes.
History of attacks on State capital important buildings of Pakistan according to my memory
First 15 years at Karachi , No attack
One attack and occupying Pak secretariat during Zia era by Shia Community
One small but very bad attack on SC in 90s by N$ allies arranged by Chauhdary brothers
These attacks by PAT-PTI also includes Chauhdary brothers
No comments
Imran Khan is following his brother Tu… Kazab now a days
**He promised to tell some thing at Saturday night musical special show
**He was just lying to gather some more persons . Kursi kay lalach main apna damaghi tawazan kho betha bechara
Read More: ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? - URDU.DAWN.COM](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1009565)
https://scontent-b-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/10623051_714909271917440_1248690224511114756_n.png?oh=971dcda2516938c77327e005b775ee24&oe=5498EF19
Go go, go Imran go go
Go Imran go go, go Imran go go
Go Imran go go, Imran K. Niazi
His mother told him someday he would be a man
And you would be the leader of a big old band
Many people coming from miles around
To hear you play your music when the sun go down
Maybe someday your name would be in lights
Saying Imran K. Niazi tonight
Go go, go go Imran go
Go go Imran go, go go Imran go
Go go Imran go, Imran K. Niazi
**Imran said few days ago that his marriage was ended because his wife wanted to live in England live at his musical consert at Red Zone
**It could be discussed now here dear mods because he brought his life before public for his dirty political gains .
The great , simple and always true lady Jemima disclosed that he is lying .
تفصیلات کے مطابق جمائما خان نے برطانوی جریدے ’وینٹی فیئر‘ کو دیئے گئے انٹرویومیں بتایاتھاکہ ان کی طلاق کی وجہ پاکستان میں انہیں درپیش صحت کی بدترین صورتحال تھی، ساتھ ہی ان کے شوہر سیاسی کیریئر میں مصروف تھے جو رات دو بجے کے بعد ہی انہیں فون پر دستیاب ہوتے تھے۔جمائماخان - See more at: پاکستان میں ØµØØª Ú©Û’ سÛولیات اور Ø´ÙˆÛØ± Ú©ÛŒ سیاست میں مصروÙیت Ú©Û’ باعث طلاق لینی پڑی‘جمائما خان Ù†Û’ راز کھول دیا | Daily Qudrat Quetta :: Daily Qudrat Karachi :: Daily Qud](http://www.qudrat.com.pk/2014/09/131002#sthash.sJY9oI4f.dpuf)
[RIGHT]مزید تفصیلات ::: پاکستان میں ØµØØª Ú©Û’ سÛولیات اور Ø´ÙˆÛØ± Ú©ÛŒ سیاست میں مصروÙیت Ú©Û’ باعث طلاق لینی پڑی‘جمائما خان Ù†Û’ راز کھول دیا | Daily Qudrat Quetta :: Daily Qudrat Karachi :: Daily Qud](http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=131002)
پاکستان میں ØµØØª Ú©Û’ سÛولیات اور Ø´ÙˆÛØ± Ú©ÛŒ سیاست میں مصروÙیت Ú©Û’ باعث طلاق لینی پڑی‘جمائما خان Ù†Û’ راز کھول دیا | Daily Qudrat Quetta :: Daily Qudrat Karachi :: Daily Qud](http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=131002)
پاکستان میں ØµØØª Ú©Û’ سÛولیات اور Ø´ÙˆÛØ± Ú©ÛŒ سیاست میں مصروÙیت Ú©Û’ باعث طلاق لینی پڑی‘جمائما خان Ù†Û’ راز کھول دیا | Daily Qudrat Quetta :: Daily Qudrat Karachi :: Daily Qud](http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=131002) — with Usman Khan and 5 others.[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s851x315/10635847_926522407377101_2403371147211447768_n.jpg?oh=05034e29775d5cce04aacb0995f0a732&oe=5498FFFD&gda=1418100131_71f61b7834f599d0c727730958be8b7a
Raton ki Awargi aur …
Boht kuchh
[/LIST]
lol…what’s this?
lol...what's this?
I think he is mocking Achakzai....how sad can you get to fall this low on national tv as well.
Just youtubed the video…dang! It’s hilarious and cringeworthy at the same time.