Find ur matrix name!

here is the link!
http://matrix.orb6.com/name_generator.php

go on the link and enter ur name and select ur gender and it will tell u ur matrix name.

It gave me this >>
Ms. Yasmine is not your “real” name… but the name the machines gave you. When you free your mind you will be:

Pico the Bacchanalian Bass Drummer at Hedonistic Jubilations :smiley:

Re: Find ur matrix name!

Mr. danial is not your "real" name... but the name the machines gave you. When you free your mind you will be:

Queue the Master Riddle Maker

*Neo * the Rug Topology Mapmaker

Sinis the Author of “Matrix 6.0 Unleashed”

:halo:

Ms. Saira is not your "real" name... but the name the machines gave you. When you free your mind you will be:

Tera the Vice Architect :D

Tera the Intern at the Office of the Architect

:rolleyes:

:konfused: Its scary yaaaarr, :eek: Yeh dekhoooo,;

Mr. Tahir is not your “real” name… but the name the machines gave you. When you free your mind you will be:

Ram the Protector of That-Which-Matters-Most

Ammieeeeeeeeeeee :crying:

Odyne the Director of Central Tracking

awwww :hug: why are u cryin :wink: kia howa :smiley:

----------------cdfg-----------
I don’t know :konfused:

Why when I call Ammeii ,I get you :eek: :konfused::teary2:

yes :snooty: whats wrong with me :snooty: :smiley: i was just feelin bored na thats why i replied na:p

Ms. **** is not your “real” name… but the name the machines gave you. When you free your mind you will be:

Ariadne the Cyber Steak Maker

yeah kia hota hay jee :konfused:

:rotfl: STEAK MAKER :hehe:

^ nahi hanso :crying
please batao na wat does it mean :(
Is there any kind and nice brother or sister in here to tell me the meaning of my name ? :(

Aedos the Director of Central Tracking

Mr. Omar is not your "real" name... but the name the machines gave you. When you free your mind you will be:

Arez the 3rd One

hey....why not the 1st One yaar :(

arey yaar chanda u know wat a steak is right and u r a steak maker that means u r a cook :hehe:

I demand to be called this from now on :snooty:
Persephone the Councilor of Digital Angst

aight persey :hehe:

^ how does it know that i like to cook :konfused:
acha thanks jan.. ok me going to yorkdale.. u want anything?
take care and Allah hafiz :wave: