Find the "C" In A Minute Or Less. If You Can!

Re: Find the “C” In A Minute Or Less. If You Can!

2nd row ki 10 main hai app ka **C **mint bhi nahi laga :hoonh:

WoW! very good :k:

Re: Find the "C" In A Minute Or Less. If You Can!

30 seconds

This is b’coz fariha wrote the exact location :mocking:

I looked for it before I saw her post :snooty:

ALY GROW UP

1*.*237 seconds. :)

OMG...where have you been? you always keep disappearing!

Image 1372309764-clip-96kb.jpg A few seconds

took few seconds :@:

sab saay upper itna bara bara **C **likha hua hai kisi ko nazar kiun nahen ata:afshi:

Ya i always do that ..u know .. I dont think any one would remember me in this forum any more apart from u now ..

and u got promoted lolz now u r MOD ..

clad is back :e6:

thats a FU**N achivement ...
2 people remember me

How u doing LK Good to see u r mod too now ...
so I can say any thing I want since all my friends are MODS right and no one would kick me out

hahahaha...nope am more strict with my friends :p

Am f9 what 'bout u and where u hav been?

hahaha u can do whatever please u but just be caution from our AK47. She’s :x2:

she is a baby E as far as I remember er lolz ..good to be back lets hope LP Ban nae lagay gi is time

^hahahaha…you still remember :cb:

ok…back to topic…no more flooding :smiley:

Babe E :confused: