Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Asalam o Alaikum,

Looking a suitable rishta for my niece. She got divorced 2 years back. Her marriage stayed for less than 3 months.

Candidate Gender: Female
Sunni
Height:5'5"
Complexion: fair
Resident of: Pakistan(Lahore)
Education: Masters
Employment: She is working from home.

Looking for educated, decent even divorced (without kids). Preferable settled in Pakistan.

I am looking rishtas for my 2 bros. We are Sunni syeds, Urdu speaking.

Elder one is 27, Has done masters in computer science, works for AIG in Pakistan. Height 6ft, very loving in caring. Looking for girl with good balance of deen n dunya, educated and belong to respectable family. Prefer girl from US or Canada.

Younger one is 25, he is a software engineer, currently finishing MBA from IBA and applying for Masters in Finance in US. Same requirements for the girl as mentioned for the elder one. Importantly looks doesn't matter but education, deen n family does. The preference for girls to be in US or Canada is due to the fact that me n my parents lives in California. PM me if someone's interested.

Seeking a compatiable match as per following details:

Faith: Muslim Sunni
Height:5.3
Resident of: Australia
Education: Bachelors
Employment:Self Employed
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Meeting friends, watching movies, reading.
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Socializing :)
Other relevant information: Divorced with one child
Email:Please PM for further details.

Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: Need a professional and well educated life partner who is gentle and understanding.

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular caste, age group, region): Preferably from overseas Pakistanis willing to relocate to Australia. She is also willing to relocate if required.

I am writing this on behalf of my friend's Ammi she is looking for a rishta for her daughter.

Faith: Muslim Sunni
Height:5.4"
Resident of: UAE ( orignally from islamabad)
Education: Bachelors in IT
Employment: Employed
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): cooking , baking, reading.
Other relevant information: divorcee
Email:Please PM for further details.

comments: unfortunately she got married into a Shiaa family and they tried to force her to change her religion which wasnt possible for her hence the divorce. her marriage lasted 5 months. Despite this difficult experience in life she is a strong person and I would recomend her highly as a person she is very namazi and parhayz gaar MASHALLAH

Asalaam u alaikum,

Writing on behalf of my parents who are searching for my brother. We are a (sunni) syed/kashmiri family, settled in London, UK. Very respectable family, most of which is settled back in pakistan, in lahore and rawalpindi. My grandparents (both mum and dad side) were in the army +navy, so we're a 'fauji' type of family if you like :P Now more about my brother..

dob: 5th feb 1989
height: 5'11
complexion: very fair
body type: slim/medium
education: Bachelors in mechanical engineering from UCL
job: mashallah has a secure job now, working as project manager for BAE systems.

I understand he may seem young to most, but he has completed his education, and is stable now in terms of work and finance- and islamically, it is correct for him to be married. We are searching for a homely girl, of pakistani origin, preferably in the UK or in Pakistan.

If interested, please send an email on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Salaam,

Looking for a suitable rishta for my brother on behalf of my parents.

Candidate Gender: Male
Faith: Muslim, sunni
Height: 5'11"
Resident of: Canada
Education: Bsc. Engineering

If interested Please Pm me for further details.

*Asalam o Alaikum,
I'm postin for ma SIL (nand).

**Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Islam (sunni).

Height: 5ft 8
Resident of: Faisalabad, Riyadh Saudia arabia
Education: Doctor of pharmacy ( Punjab University, Lahore)
Employment: NIL
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Movies, plays, dress designing
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: shopping, cooking
Other relevant information: NIL
Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

***Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: She is cool, with very sweet nature. They are arain by caste, but not disctiminative.

*****Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular caste, age group, region): we dont discriminate on basis of cast,preferably pakistani expatriates wid residence and family visa in KSA, and ppl who can visit faisalabad to meet gal's parents **

Salaam is your brother still looking for rishta?

Salaam are you still looking for Rishta

Salaam,
Ramadhan Mubarak!
Hope you are well
I am trying to find rishta for 3 british born, mashAllah educated muslims and muslimahs.
Please can someone give me contact details of any aunties or people thay may help to find rishta/muslim partners, they are based in the NORTH WEST- UK they are looking for British born people, who are living in either North, Yorkshire, Manchester, Lancashire. There ages are 34 female, 23 female, 27 male. They are all mashAllah educated and professional people
I will provide details if needed, please please help any details you may give will be benefical.
JazakAllah Khair

Please please could someone give me any contact details of any aunties who may be running rishta service in UK?

thank you

^ try: http://asians4marriage.co.uk/

Her name is Freda and is very professional masha allah

If you know of any more rishta services serving the north then let me know!

Cool munda have you had a personal experience of using Freda’s matrimonial services? she is really expensive :hmmm:

expensive? wow! if her price match the prospective bride’s qualities, i’ll go for it! :smiley: fone number to deN plz :slight_smile:

My family members are registered, she charge’s a one off £120.00 registration fee after that there are no further charges. Trust me this service is not expensive compared to the other rishta services that charge much more and demand for more money when the rishta goes through.

To re-emphasise, Freda is very professional, she will contact you regularly, she only registers professionals from the UK only so no foriegn students nor freshies

00447890558547 for UK citizens only though

thankoo :slight_smile: achchhii dulhan ke liye to maiN UK kia us dunyaa men bhii jaane ko taiyaar huN :cb: :smiley: :wink:

Salaam all,

I just found out about a young lady in Canada who provides rishta services and has really good rishtas. She is not a typical matchmaker.

She only charges once and that too only if she has a suitable match for you. She covers North America and some other countries as well.

Can contact her on [email protected]

Good Luck!!!

no thats not correct, this £120 is for 12 months only. After that one will have to pay again.

^ I'm not sure if that is 100% correct, I will find out insha allah.