Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

hai

can you please write us on [email protected]

I have two brothers in Uk.

Z

Salamz to All dear member, We are looking good match for my younger sister, she has done her education in MBA and lives in Karachi, born in khi, raised in khi, we are from valuable respectable educated family so guy should comes from an educated family, I myself lives in USA and most prolly we will prefer rishta from US or Canada :) She's very decent smart and good looking girl,never married, height 5.4 slim and fair colour. If someone is interested so kindly contact with me with details. Thanks........

I am seeking a match for my friends daughter. Her primary education is from Norwich and Birmingham and MBBS from University of Southampton. She passed all exams with distinction and now working as a registrar ( in the department of neuro surgery). She is well travelled, well read person with great sense of humor. It is a pleasure to be in her company (quoting comments from friends and family members). Neat in her habits, organized in her thoughts and gives full respect and care to people around her and accept the same from friends. She is never married single in her early thirties and her family is highly educated and respected. Seeking matches from high caliber professionals.

For further details please contact me at [email protected]

Thank you.

Faith: Sunni / Punjabi from Sialkot
Height: 5'8
Resident of: Pakistan
Education: B.COM
Employment: Business (Signs and Promotional products)
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): I watch Movies at Saturday's only, Hang out with friends, long drives, I love travelling, Making Websites, Free Lance working over the internet and more
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Movies, Friends, I love visiting new places and which are unique to me or a nice Food with Family or Friends
Email: [email protected]

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular caste, age group, region): I am looking for a fair complexion girl from anywhere in the world but she should be muslim, a house wife type religious girl from a nice family, She should be tall not below 5'5 and age b/w 20-23..

Salam. Looking for a rishta for a friend.

Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Sunni Muslim
Height: 5ft 3in
Resident of: USA (Originally from Lahore)
Education: Currently finishing last year of PhD
Employment: Teaching Parttime/Fulltime student
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): Travelling, learning new languages, hanging out with old friends

Other relevant information: Would prefer someone settled in the states or abroad since her own career options are there. Studied till highschool in Pakistan, been in the USA ever since then on full scholarship to IVY league schools. Brilliant scholar. Very intelligent. Very genuine person.

Pretty, long hair. Light brown skin. Independent, daughter of Army Officers (both parents retired from Army). Parents reside in lahore. Two brothers studying and working abroad as well. Visits Pakistan yearly.

Interested candidates please email at given address with particulars or PM. Will forward names to girl and parents if eligible. They will want that the girl and boy get to know each other and decide by communicating over phone, email and in person.

I read this in a newspaper thought i shud post it here and it may help someone.

Female
5'4"
Fair n smart
Respectful and Educated Family required.

Hi I am going to post about myself again :)

Female
Faith: Sunni / urdu speaking
Height: 5'3/ sanwali skin tone/ slim
Resident of: UK
Education: Medicine ( 6 months to graduation)
Employment: Medical student atm
Interests/Favourites/hobbies: Books. movies, cooking, travelling, history, learning in general
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: A spontaneous city break experiencing a new culture
Email: [email protected]

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular caste, age group, region):

Looking for someone who is 24 and above and from a good family background and educated, moderate with a good balance of east and west.

I would prefer someone who has some experience of living in a western country or bought up in a western country

My parents would also prefer someone from an urdu speaking background

Thank You :)

my family is looking rishta for my brother. Candidate Gender: male
Faith: muslim sunni
Height: 6 feet 2 inch
Resident of: islamabad due to job (hometown is lahore)
Education: bsc plus many courses related to his job
Employment: officer in PIA.
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): music,books desi or italian food.
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: tv, internet or outing.
Other relevant information: tall goodlooking educated girl upto age of 25 preferably punjabi would be a good match.
Email:

If anyone does want to contact me. Please do so on here via PM as my account got hacked into.Thankkss

he is 30. i hope he gets someone atleast 29, inshAllah.

hi we are also looking a rishta for my brother and brother in law.my brother is lawyer and age of 30 lives in pakistan in wah cantt and divorce .my brother in law age of 32 lives in uk .he is working in mobile softwhere and hardwere.he is a divorce guy.we r urdu speaking family

i have two brothers one is lawyer age 30 lives in pakistan and other is mobile hardwere and softwere age 32 lives in uk.urduspeaking family.boths are divorce.

Can I have your email please or you can email me at [email protected] thanks.

Faith: Muslim/sunni
Height: 5’9- 5’’10
Resident of: Great Britain
Education: Masters in Economics
Employment: Working for a research company
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): **Indian and italian food, keeping fit, movies, gardening, socializing.
**Ideal weekend would be spent doing:
Going out for a movie or dinner
**Other relevant information:
Email: **pls email here
**Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality)
needed:
**Girls should be between 5’2-5’’7 tall. She should be educated, decent looking, and from a good family. Her age should be between 22-27. Pictures are available on request.

**Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular caste, age group, region):
**No caste issues. Preferably she would be of pakistani origin. She can also be from pakistan.

Thanks

@amir_pindi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/amir_pindi.html). where to email u? i have one frnd whose ammi is luking for a good guy?

Salam , I am looking for a suitable rishta for my younger sister. She is 25, tall ( about 5'7 ) , quite intelligent mashallah , born and brought up in Dubai , originally from Islamabad , Pakistan. She has just completed her MBBS and internship and now pursuing a career in the UK.

Please send me a PM to share your interest and for further details.

Many thanks.

Aslamualikum!
im looking for a rishta for my friend...

Candidate Gender: **Female
Faith: *sunni muslim
Height: *5.5" + i think. (dunno exact)
Resident of: *Pakistan
Education:** primary years in Mascut. Matric till B.A in Pakistan.
**Employment: *Now at home.
**Other relevant information: She is MashaAllah, fair, tall. Belongs to a lovely family and they are looking for a good rishta from a nice educated family. She is a good friend & a great person.

**Comments (if any, on the candidate's preferences/personality) needed: **Anyone looking for a rishta for their brother i would highly recommend them. People who are serious please contact us through pm. Thanks!

just looking thru’(being nosy)

and to me it looks like there are a few guys who could find girls here and vice versa…

posters why not connect…:hmmm:

**yes…u r right…ppl must connect right here…:slight_smile: **