Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!

Candidate Gender: Male
Faith: Sunni Muslim (Arain)
Height: 5"9
Resident of: Glasgow Scotland
Education: Masters. Software Engineer
Employment: Software Engineer
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): movies, video gaming, gym, desi food.
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: can chill with family or go out depends on the weather and mood.
Other relevant information: Lives with parents, has 4 sisters (3 are married only the youngest still lives with them)
Email: if email or number required please message.

Comments (if any, on the candidate’s preferences/personality) needed:
Arain would be preferred but is not absolutely required.
Punjabi or Urdu speaking and someone who is fluent in English.
Just a nice decent homely girl who doesn’t mind big family. Hijab is not an absolute requirement but it would be preferred if the girls is somewhat religious and has intention to wear hijab if she already doesn’t)
Someone living in the UK would be preferred.

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements):

Candidate Gender: Female
Faith: Sunni Muslim Arain
Height: 5"5
Resident of: Glasgow Scotland
Education: Masters in HR
Employment: Was employed but company closed down. In process of looking for employment.
Interests/Favourites/hobbies (food, movies, e.t.c): movies, video gaming, chilling with family and friends.
Ideal weekend would be spent doing: Can go out or stay in depending on weather and mood.
Other relevant information: Has one brother and 3 sisters all older. Wears hijab. Would prefer practicing Muslim but will not mind if he isn’t 5x namazi as long as he has intention to become more practicing. No drinking at all.
Email: if email or number required please message

Comments (if any, on the candidate’s preferences/personality) needed: Girl is shy sometimes but has confidence. She doesn’t chat unnecessarily.

Comments about the rishta needed (Any particular requirements):
Arain but this is not an absolute requirement.
Punjabi or Urdu speaking and fluent in English.
Never married would be preferred.
Living in UK would be preferred
Just a decent, hard-working Muslim who will be kind and caring towards girl and her family.

please forward me a contact email so I can forward you information on my brother. We are located in Montreal - Syed Sunni Punjabi - he is 28 y/0, B. Com. - Runs his own Marketing Business.

I have sent you a private message.

Looking Rishta for my Friend,
SHE is 29,divorced (no kids ) USA citizen
Looking someone only from USA

27 year old Female
5 feet 4 inches
Education Fashion marketing and Accounting
Ethnicity Pakistani Punjabi
Resident: Montreal, Canada
Caste Syed, Sunni

I have replied let me know. Thanks

We are a UK (Yorkshire) based family seeking suitable rishta for our sister who is masha allah 37 years of age, UK born citizen, Graduate in BA Hons Business Administration. Our family belongs to Mirpur/Chakswari district in Pakistan.

We are looking for someone from a nice family. Some people look at beauty, wealth, status, etc in a spouse. But I think the level of iman in Allah (swt) is important. With this you can overcome any problem.

Looking for someone to grow old with and hopefully, someone to share the best times of my life with. Would prefer someone kind and considerate who looks out for others.

Looking for an equally caring man who has respect for islam, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, generally a nice person and from a nice family.

Someone one open minded, kind, humble, independent, clean hearted and not insecure. Easy going person. Religiously inclined (or willing to learn as no one is perfect)

I’m looking for someone with a good, clean heart who will stand by me through the good times and the bad. I will always respect and will dedicate myself to making sure that life is full of love, warmth and happiness.

Please email for further details: [email protected]

Faith: Muslim Sunni
Resident of: UK
Education: BA Hons Business Administration.
Email: [email protected] or direct message me.

Please note UK born citizens or willing to relocate.

P.S if you know of any good and reliable rishta services serving the north west then please leave a message here or e-mail.

Any help or guidance will be appreciated.

Thankyou,
Faceart

Assalam-o-Alekum

Age/Date of Birth: 32
Complexion: fair
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Mother tongue: Punjabi, Urdu
Sect: Sunni, Salfi
Cast: Rajput
Country of residence: Australia
Visa Status: Permanent Resident of Australia
City: Sydney
Profession: Engineer
Kids: No

About me:

Salam I am a God fearing person, Engineer by profession Humanist and humble by nature. Don’t smoke or drink. Doing job as an engineer in a MNC in Sydney. I am looking for second marriage with a very good muslima or revert who excel in Taqwa whose role model is Aysha (R.A) and Muhammad (PBUH). I originally belong from Pakistan and a Permanent Resident in Sydney. I have been to many countries. I have recently performed Hajj Alhamdulillah. I belong to a respectable and professionals’ family. I am highly optimistic person.

My Interests
I am learning Arabic. I like listening islamic lectures of Dr Zakir Naik and anyone who is teaching from Quran and Shahih Hadith. I do watch American movies sometimes and songs very rarely. I love working on new technologies. I have very limited number of ‘best friends’. I genuinely try to help others.

Partner preferences:

As prophet Muhammad (PBUH) said to value four things in marriage. I choose to value Deen. I am seeking a Muslima who is very humble and soft spoken and polite. I don’t want to live with a short tempered and quarrelsome person. A Muslimah who is compromising and mature in thinking, active and an early bird. Her role models must be Prophet (PBUH) and Ayesha (R.A). She must have knowledge of roles and duties of Muslim husband & wife. At least have read one book on Islamic marriage.
Profession: Must be able to speak good English, at least a graduate
Location: Will prefer Muslimah from Australia, New Zealand and Pakistan

Please email me: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
I will reply to all of your questions and concerns.
JazakAllah

Looking for **HIM

**Male 26.5 age Lahore
Punjabi Speaking
Muslim Ahl e Sunnat
Cast Araain (partner preference is from same cast/sect)

**Appearance:
**Height 6.2"
Fair Complexian
Big and Tall Body

Qualification and Business
MBA from IB&M UET Lahore
Owning a well growing PVT limited Company, Related to Import/Export Business

**Family
**A mix Punjabi Urdu Family
Agricultural and Commercial Property
Father Lawyer

Partner Preference
Muslim Sunni and Arain Preffered
Educated Fair and Tall

Contact via msg or email at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

**Seeking matches for him: **
Height: 6feet
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Pathan …
Marital Status: Un Married
Education: MBA University of Dallas Bachelor of Engineering NUST Pakistan
Profession: Project Management and Supply Chain Professional
Visa Status. H1
Siblings: 2
Fathers Profession: Landlord
Mothers Profession: House Wife
Requirement: US citizen age till 26 good education and family background.

For further correspondence please PM, thank you.

Seeking matches for male dentist age 32, height 5.9, never married single. He has done BDS from Pakistan and DDS from USA. One brother in Pakistan and parents as well. Required US citizen girl age till 28, good education good family back ground.

Seeking matches for a Lady Doctor:

Height: 5.5
Mother tongue: Punjabi
Education: MBBS Agha Khan University, USMLE
Job: Doing 2nd year of residency
Siblings: Two brothers both Doctors. One younger sister also a Doctor
Father: Engineer
Mother: Doctor

Required: A well educated and well settled gentleman from a good family in USA. Max age should be 35.

We are a UK (Yorkshire) based family seeking suitable rishta for our sister who is masha allah 37 years of age, UK born citizen, Graduate in BA Hons Business Administration.

We are looking for someone from a nice family. Some people look at beauty, wealth, status, etc in a spouse. But I think the level of iman in Allah (swt) is important. With this you can overcome any problem.

Looking for someone to grow old with and hopefully, someone to share the best times of my life with. Would prefer someone kind and considerate who looks out for others.

Looking for an equally caring man who has respect for islam, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, generally a nice person and from a nice family.

Someone one open minded, kind, humble, independent, clean hearted and not insecure. Easy going person. Religiously inclined (or willing to learn as no one is perfect)

I’m looking for someone with a good, clean heart who will stand by me through the good times and the bad. I will always respect and will dedicate myself to making sure that life is full of love, warmth and happiness.

Please email for further details: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Faith: Muslim Sunni
Resident of: UK
Education: BA Hons Business Administration.
Email: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] or direct message me.

Thankyou,
Faceart

Female: 25 years old, pathan and good looking, no doubt.
-Foreign passport holder
-LLB graduate from the UK
-Looking for rishta of a pathan man between the age 26-29, ideally a US citizen (the girl does not need citizenship). Education: Masters
-The family should be educated too.
-Should be a pathan from KPK/Northern areas. Preferable if the family is residing in Islamabad.

Let me know if you or anyone you know suits this profile.
Thank you!

Looking for Her

height: 5.5
Education: Bachelors done from Australia
nationality: Australia
Place of birth Pakistan
current location: Middle east
language: Pashto, urdu and English

wears Hijab and modest clothing, down to earth

partner Preferences:

Height: 5.7 +
caste: any
Education: Bachelors

Seeking proposals for HER:

[TABLE]

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5 feet

Mother tongue: Urdu/Punjabi

Sect: Shia

Profession: Chartered Accountant

Country of residence: Pakistan

Visa Status: Pakistani

City: Islamabad

Education: Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan

**Partner preferences:

**[TABLE]

Marital status: Single/ Divorced / Widower

Children: No

Height: 5.8”+

Complexion: Wheatish - fair

Sect: No preference

Caste: No preference

Mother tongue: Any but should be able to speak English and Urdu fluently

Education: Should be Master’s or a professional degree

Profession: Any but should be educated

Country of residence: Any where

Please email at [email protected] thanks**

Seeking proposals for HER:

[TABLE]

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5 feet
Mother tongue: Urdu/Punjabi

Sect: Shia
Profession: Chartered Accountant

Country of residence: Pakistan
Visa Status: Pakistani

City: Islamabad
Education: Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan

**Partner preferences:

**[TABLE]

Marital status: Single/ Divorced / Widower
Children: No

Height: 5.8”+
Complexion: Wheatish - fair

Sect: No preference
Caste: No preference

Mother tongue: Any but should be able to speak English and Urdu fluently
Education: Should be Master’s or a professional degree

Profession: Any but should be educated

Country of residence: Any where

Please email at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] thanks**

Girl,
Single,
Muslim Sunni,
Baig Urdu speaking,
Masters from Karachi University,
Living in North Karachi Sector 10,
Fair complexion,
Slim smart MashaAllah,
Please message interested people.